Zu Inhalten springen
Mi casa! A little haven in the 'burbs....Front room with lots of movies, books...and pillows. ;)
Privatzimmer in haus

Relax in this quiet, wooded home.

Nutzerprofil von Molly
Molly

Relax in this quiet, wooded home.

Privatzimmer in haus
6 Gäste2 Schlafzimmer3 Betten2 private Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
15 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to downtown Overland Park! A quiet neighborhood that is close to major highways, but even closer to restaurants and shopping. You can wake up, have coffee and walk one block to relax at South Lake Park. There is plenty of space for whatever you need.
I do try to utilize eco-friendly cleaning products and toiletries when possible. I don't use air-fresheners, etc. Instead, I have an air-purifier that I run occasionally to spruce up the space!

On the main floor, there is a cozy back room with a full bed, wood stove, tv and dvd player, access to the back patio and a private, en-suite bathroom. Wake up to the songbirds at the feeders!
The private bedroom upstairs has a queen bed and access to the upstairs bath and laundry room. My room is also upstairs and I utilize that bathroom, as well. Sorry if there is confusion about that. Airbnb is limited in how I list whether the bathrooms are private or not. One is and one isn't. ;)
The living room is the ideal place to crash after running around all day...and I have a Roku player now! Netflix, Amazon, HBOnow, and so much more to watch. (I'm very excited) ;)
One of the two comfy couches in the front room is a sleeper sofa, so it is possible for six people to be accommodated.

Ausstattung

Standard: Küche, WLAN, TV, Trockner, Bügeleisen und 20 weitere
Weitere Highlights: Kostenloser Parkplatz, Kamin, Badewanne, Kostenfreie Parkplätze in der Straße, Geschirrspülmaschine und 6 weitere

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

200 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kea
Kea
April 2014
My family from Germany stayed at Molly's house and they loved it. Molly is awesome, so helpful and nice. She helped to find some good places to go for my family and even got them some typical Kansas BBQ on their last night in Kansas. Her house is really nice with a beautiful back…
Nutzerprofil von Charles
Charles
Oktober 2018
A great easy place to find, warm welcoming environment. Helped us feel like we were visiting close friends or family. Coffee/Tea offered morning and evening. We'll be back.
Nutzerprofil von John
John
Oktober 2018
Molly was great as a host visited with my echo guest every morning while I was sleeping in always had access to the house while I was there in a wonderful neighborhood
Nutzerprofil von Darla
Darla
Oktober 2018
I think Molly takes her clue from her guests. When we felt chatty , she was very willing to swap travel stories. When we needed family time or quiet time , she respected that also.
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Antwort von Molly:
Thanks so much, Darla! Indeed that is what I do! I hope your family enjoyed their stay!! Safe travels and come back anytime!
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Jessica
Oktober 2018
Great host, good location. I would definitely stay there again
Nutzerprofil von Aruna
Aruna
Oktober 2018
This place is in a lovely quiet neighborhood with beautiful backyard. If you like wooded surroundings with beautiful birds, this is a perfect place for you. Molly is as welcoming to her guests as she is to birds. She is a fantastic host. We had a great time! Thank you Molly for o…
Nutzerprofil von Molly
Antwort von Molly:
Ohmigosh! Thank you Aruna! While other people might not understand how "as welcoming to her guests as she is to birds" is such a compliment, I totally DO! This warms my heart! :) Please come back anytime, lovely lady!
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Daria
Daria
September 2018
So convenient for what I needed (close to the Sante Fe Park). Molly was quite accommodating and informative. Thanks so much!

Gastgeber: Molly

Overland Park, Kansas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Molly
210 Bewertungen
2 Referenzen
Verifiziert
Molly ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Love to travel, eat great food, watch thrilling movies and be with fuzzy creatures. I've been to Ireland, England, a large part of the US and Canada. I took a few years of Japanese and would adore to go there someday. Nature and animals are my passion, apart from finding the be…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate