The Pink BedroomGuest Bathroom


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our home is close to Restaurants, Shopping, Nightlife, Parks, Movies, Downtown, and the Regional Hospital. You’ll love our ambiance, the comfy bed, and our beautiful back yard. Our home works well for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Our Two Gentle Giant Newfoundland's love everyone, and are part of our family welcoming you to our home.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

We offer a beautiful three story home in a lovely neighborhood with large backyard. The Pink Room consists of a private bedroom with a very comfortable Queen Air Bed controlled for your comfort and private bath. Although we have two different listings, we automatically shut the second down so there is only one guest group in our home at a time.

This lower floor also includes a large, comfortable TV room, large open office with built in desk and Harriet’s private office. All TVs offer both Netflix and Amazon Prime Instant Video. Although we have two different listings, we automatically shut the second down so there is only one guest group in our home at a time.

The wrap around deck and tree shaded yard are available for your enjoyment. Bird feeders attract a lot of birds and we have resident squirrels that show up almost daily.

Zugang für Gäste

Our front door is the main access to the house and we do request you remove your shoes on the upper and lower floors as we have light colored carpet both up and downstairs.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Either my husband or I are home all the time to assist with anything you may need. We are here to help you enjoy your stay.

Die Nachbarschaft

Our neighborhood is welcoming and safe.

Verkehrsmittel

We have spots available in our driveway for your vehicle in front of the first garage closest to the entrance and at the other end where the gate is to the backyard.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have an additional refrigerator in the garage if you need to keep a few things cold and always have cereal, milk/coffee/juice cheese and toast available for those in need of a light breakfast. In August, September and October I make fresh Apple Pie and Applesauce until I run out and that won't happen with 3 Apple Trees.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

Shoes are fine on the main floor but we take off our shoes on carpet up and down stairs. We have Two Gentle Giant Newfoundland Dogs who are very loving.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jun
September 2016
Harriet 非常热情,房间非常干净,布置得很有格调和温馨。女主人手工制作的苹果派很好吃,临走还带了2块路上吃。后院很大很美丽。

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
September 2016
Harriet was a wonderful host! She greeted me warmly with pleasant conversation and a homemade apple pie from homegrown apples! Quiet neighborhood, clean room, very comfortable bed. Truly a home away from home!

Nutzerprofil von Francisco
September 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Harriet & Jim's lovely home. So friendly & we enjoyed the conversation. Large but friendly dogs! Thank you again for the yummy apple pie and the breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von Joey
August 2016
They have a beautiful place in a nice, quiet neighborhood and are close to a lot of things. Great room and they were friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Vr
August 2016
Wow! Amazing. Incredible. Warm, wonderful, welcoming, newly remodeled, tastefully decorated, comfortable, amazing home. We also enjoyed spending time talking with our hosts, hearing and sharing stories of their fascinating lives of family, business, travel and adventure. The bedrooms and private bathroom were very nice, well decorated, homey and comfortable. We enjoyed sharing dinner and drinks with our hosts on a nice glass table in the beautiful backyard complete with life sized bronze giraffes, elephants, cranes and parrots; beautiful flowers and landscaping, a large custom patio with lots of built-in seating; several large trees including a couple apple trees, which produced a delicious homemade apple pie with ice cream for dessert. Breakfast with coffee and conversations where another added treat. We were treated as friends and valued guests. Totally relaxed and at home. We also enjoyed and adopted their two fun loving, adorable Newfoundland dogs. This was our first Airbnb experience and I have to say the bar has been set really high. We give this a full FIVE out of FIVE STARS and throw down a challenge to all other Airbnb’s to try to compare with this one. Truly a most wonder experience.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
August 2016
Being first has its privileges. Harriet not only opened her home to me, she opened a small window into her amazing prior life. I would be very negligent if I did not say that I could not have selected a better place to stay. Beautiful home, giant back yard, amazing photographs about Africa, and two very friendly Newfoundland dogs. I had my choice of three rooms, choosing the Zebra room. Each room had, sort of, a theme based on the photos within the room. It had a raised queen bed that was perfect with the zebra photos that crowned the walls. Very clean and comfortable. As a bonus, I share a growing passion for photography and Harriet shared a few secrets to getting great shots each day of my stay. I started by saying how lucky I was to be the first to stay with the Smiths. I know that over time, Harriet may grow tired of sharing her amazing life, living and visiting many part of Africa for 20 years with all of her guests. Indeed she should write a book. A novel I would pre-order. Location was perfect, easy on and off the freeway and easy access in and out of the subdivision. Breakfast was offered each day and was perfect with my usual routine of light, healthy, food. You really need to consider staying with the Smiths.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Idaho Falls, Idaho, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von HarrietHarriet ist ein Superhost.

I spent 35+ years in the floral industry with clients such as the Academy Awards and Paramount Pictures. I also raised exotic birds for six years. My passion for nature and photography has led us to Africa, Australia, Europe and the Arctic many times. I have led photo safaris to Africa, love teaching Photoshop, photography and leading field trips. Our home is filled with mementos of our travels.
We are new to hosting, but we know everyone who stops here will love their stay, enjoy their room and savor our fabulous backyard where you can (seasonally) sit and have a cup of coffee in the morning or bring your beverage of choice to enjoy before retiring for the evening. If you like dogs you will fall in love with our two Newfoundlands.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.