Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Almost across the street from The Grove, Farmers Market, L.A. County Museum of Art, Whole Foods, Miracle Mile and less than 3 miles to the Hollywood walk of fame to name a few. You really do not need to drive to get around.

My place is located in the centre of everything and at the end of the day you can relax in your spacious, comfortable bedroom in complete privacy, and is ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the Washer and Dryer, the Kitchen to make tea or coffee. Do not leave dirty cups, plates or cutlery in the sink.
Please clean up after yourselves leaving kitchen and dining area as you found it.
There is a fridge provided solely for guests use in the kitchen.
There is a Cafe a few feet away, and the beautifully landscaped grounds are a joy to take a walk in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests can contact me at any time if they need anything. I am fluent in Danish as well as English and as a world traveller have interacted with many cultures and ethnicities having lived and travelled in Asia, Africa, Europe and Australia.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I own two Hypoallergenic Yorkshire Terriers both of which are under 12lbs. They do not bark, they do not bite and are very well behaved and friendly.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 181€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

- No Vaping, No Drugs, Quiet hours 10pm - 8am.
NO FOOD in the bedroom, use the dining room.
NO SHOES indoors (I provide slippers)
Turn OFF lights, Fan and TV when not in the room.
Please do NOT use the towels to remove makeup.
Please do NOT slam doors.
Please do NOT bring strangers to the apartment.
Lost/Missing Key $50,-
- Check in from 1pm - 9pm
- Check out 1pm
- Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice available.
- There is no cleaning fee.
- Price is for Room NO extra charge for second guest.
- There is NO parking fee.
Let me know if you are driving so I can arrange for you free Parking Permit.
I need the full names of the guests staying with me.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Han Na
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
November 2016
Margaret was a great host. The room and bathroom were very clean. The location was great and it was very easy for us to visit various places around the area. Her dogs were especially adorable and waited for us every time we came back. Would definitely stay with Margaret again!

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Oktober 2016
Margaret was a great host - very accommodating and helpful. I enjoyed our conversations and the room was comfortable and perfect for my stay.
Nutzerprofil von Margaret
Antwort von Margaret:
I appreciate your suggestion and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Moving the bed to the other side would require hiring an electrician to re-wire the whole room, as all the wiring is on the other side. I did ask you to tell me if there was anything at all you needed or found bothersome, so I could rectify it, but you said nothing. I really wish you had .
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jono And Alyssa
Oktober 2016
This place was an awesome stay! Margaret was very accommodating with us as we arrived at 9 in the morning well ahead of check in. The place was clean and tidy. Walking distance to the Grove made it easy to get something for breaky even though Margaret did have food for breakfast in her fridge and there is a little cafe inside the complex which is also good! Thanks for the stay Margaret!

Nutzerprofil von Dimple
Oktober 2016
We stayed with Margaret for our three nights in LA.Getting to her place from LAX is a breeze (just a little tricky when you reach her apartment complex as it's so big and everything looks the same!). However you will get the jist if you are driving pretty quick. Parking is via a daily pass which you just pick up from the guardhouse as you enter. Easy! Any issues, Margaret is on hand to assist. What makes Margaret's place so awesome is the location! Waking distance from the Grove/ farmers market/whole food/Nordstrom! It's fab!!!it's also perfectly located as a half way point for Hollywood, sunset, etc etc and Santa Monica.Margaret has two dogs who are v cute and curious! The room is clean and comfy and perfect since you will likely be spending your time outside exploring anyway.Bathroom is situated across the room and (URL HIDDEN) husband and I would stay here again and recommend to a single person/couple visiting LA. Thanks Margaret!

Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
Oktober 2016
Margaret was warm and friendly. Great location next to the grove and loved the easy, free parking. Good value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Oktober 2016
What a pleasure it was to stay at Margaret's! She was friendly and she had thought of everything down to slippers and mouthwash. Her place is clean, stylish and in a great location for museum mile and other fun places. I highly recommend it.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Margaret

Extrovert world traveler proficient in English and Danish. Have travelled/lived in Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia love meeting people from all cultures and ethnicities. Certified Personal Trainer among other things, love animals, and learning about different cultures.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.