Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My home is clean, comfortable & relatively quiet. The house is located near Grant Park, Zoo, Braves Stadium, 8-10 minutes to downtown convention centers & just 15 minutes from the airport. I have a private room with office area and detached private bathroom that I realized I never use so figured I’d offer the space to all you travelers! Access to the kitchen/living room is completely open. Plenty of street parking & access to a park with a paved track.

Der Wohnraum

The house itself is nothing 'fancy' or 'excessive'. I've lived here for the past 4 years now and it works for me! It's a 2bd/2ba home and just recently realized how I never use the second room/office so I figured I'd offer it to all of you who are coming to ATL! I'm pretty laid back as my personality but keep a clean comfortable living area that I hope you will enjoy.

The house has all the essentials, AC/Heat, WiFi, Kitchen appliances (microwave, coffee maker), TV, walking distance to MARTA bus line, free street parking, a park nearby, fenced in yard, washer (no dryer). It's quite odd listing all the details of your own home because something as standard to me (like having pillows and fresh towels for you to use) might not be for you so feel free to send a message to make sure I have what you're looking for during your stay!

Zugang für Gäste

When you check in, I will meet you to drop off your key. My work is located only 5 minutes away so am very flexible in making arrangements. When you enter the house, you'll enter the living room that is open into the kitchen too (both of which you can use all appliances in). The TV has basic cable but you can also access Hulu & Netflix. Your private room is right off of the living room and has has a full desk area as well. Your own private bath is detached but just down the hall from your room behind the kitchen. Washer is also available for use with a drying rack (I do not have a dryer inside the home). By the laundry room is the backdoor which will lead you into the fenced in back yard with a small deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm here! :) My work/personal schedule is very flexible so if you ever need anything I'm around to help!

Weitere wichtige Infos

My dog, Hoagie, is a 25lb Schnoodle that is hypoallergenic but if ever left at the home would be kept in my room (but I do tend to take him everywhere that I can!).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking inside the home.

No pets. Remember I do have a hypoallergenic (nonshedding) 25lb Schnauzer/Poodle mix.

Enjoy the space but please be mindful of your media volume and keep it at a comfortable level.

No parties/events. No photoshoots.

No other guests are allowed to stay at the house. Also, you cannot make a reservation for someone else, the person making the reservation must be the one staying in the unit.

Government ID is required in person before receiving a key.

Do not move/rearrange furniture.

Lock doors on your way out.

Black makeup towels and makeup remover clothes are available for use in the bathroom. Pleaae do not use white towels to remove makeup.

Enjoy the house!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carissa
Oktober 2016
Allison met us out front with her sweet dog, Hoagie. Showed us the room and bath area and then left to go to the park so we could get situated. Was very pleasant to talk to and offered us to help ourselves to anything in the kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Allison
Oktober 2016
My boyfriend and I stayed with Allison while we watched a baseball game at Turner stadium. Our room was tidy and clean, as was the bathroom and living area. The house was in close proximity to the field and other Atlanta attractions, just a short Uber ride away. We were a little concerned about the surrounding area, but felt safe and sound once we got settled in. Wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Shalom
September 2016
Allison was a gracious host! She was easy to contact and quick to respond. We had a very late check in that she was very accommodating! Conditions were neat and clean and her dog Hoagie is just the sweetest thing ever! We would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
August 2016
Allison is a great host, very nice , friendly and understanding; her house is in an awesome location I didnt have car so I just walk 2 blocks and take the bus, even the lyft to downtown is just 4 dollars, it is a nice house you will find all as it is in the pictures, the bed is super comfortable!!!! No worries about the neighbourhood is safe and friendly! Disfrute mucho mi estadia en la casa de Allison.

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Allison

Hello AirBnB! I've been in Atlanta for about 6 years and enjoy it still. I've lived in Florida, North Carolina, and Pennsylvania. I don't get to travel much so love being able to host those who do---even if it's just for work.

My favorite passtime: Dog park and a book with my dog, Hoagie
My favorite food: Drunken Noodles

I'm laid back and pretty flexible as long as you respect that it is my home at the end of the day--so no you can't create a giant art mural on my wall but I can dig out some colored pencils and paper for your artistic inspiration! :)

I'm usually at work or with my boyfriend of 4 years but I'm always around so can help with any questions you may have during your stay. When I am home I try b to give you as much space as possible so you can feel like you're in you're own space, but I'm always nearby and willing to connect. I try to follow my guests lead on the level of interaction as I know it can be awkward staying in someone else's home.

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte