Wifi (unlimited), wall-mounted TV, small stereo with phone jack, panel heater, leafy quiet streetBright, airy bedroom with fireplace and original painting "Eucalyptus" by Melbourne artist Beth Hulme
Quiet, cosy Victorian terrace with fireplaces


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely house, great location. Walk to the CBD in 20 mins or use the tram stop 2 mins away. 5 mins walk to hipster central Errol St precinct, Melbourne Uni and Royal Children's, Women's & Melbourne hospitals. Close to popular areas like Lygon St with Cinema Nova, Readings bookstore and Brunetti's. The open fireplaces are wonderful in cold weather and the house is well equipped and cosy, warm and light. This place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Most of the time you'll be able to call or text me during your stay with any questions you have about the house and/or your visit to Melbourne. When you check in, I'll give you more precise information about getting in touch with me. There may be some times when I can't be as responsive - if your visit coincides with one of these, I'll make sure you have other sources of information and assistance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bedding: The house only has one bedroom, with a queen-size bed. The other 'beds' available are in the living room, where the sofa converts to a double bed. Please note that if there are two of you and you would like to use both beds you will need to book for 3 guests.
Parking: There is on-street parking at the front of the house. Because it's close to the city, it's two-hour parking during the day on weekdays. I usually have parking vouchers available so you can park all day, but not always, so if you need parking please arrange this before booking.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 42€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Both the fireplaces work well and are lovely. If you choose to have a fire, you must keep the safety screens in place and must not leave the fire unattended at any time.
- If you use the wifi, you promise not to use it for anything dodgy. Definitely nothing illegal, but also nothing shady.
- If there's just two of you but you'd like to use both bedrooms, please book for three guests (there's a small surcharge to cover the extra linen and resetting).


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von James
Juni 2017
Sarah is a great host with a great space!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Mai 2017
Wonderful little house in a great part of town.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Sarah's place a lot! It's a quiet place, but nevertheless very central. Sarah let us feel like home with bread and sweets. We would come back!!

Nutzerprofil von Emily
April 2017
This place is terrific: all the comforts of home in a very thoughtfully appointed terraced house, ideally located in a lovely residential neighbourhood close to great food, the University of Melbourne and a variety of hospitals. I stayed here for a course being held close by, but would definitely return for non-business travel as well.

Nutzerprofil von Jono
April 2017
Beautiful little spot in North Melbourne. Everything you would need for a short trip to Melbourne. Sarah was very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
April 2017
Absolutely wonderful stay here. Sarah was such a lovely host. The house was beautiful and tidy. Very easy self check-in. The bed in the main bedroom is one of the most comfortable ive ever slept in!!! The little small touches Sarah made with fresh towels and fresh bread to eat made it that much more special! I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this to anybody and would absolutely love to stay here again should the time come!!!

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
März 2017
Sarah is kind and gracious and really ensured our stay is comfortable and hassle free. The place is clean and as described, quiet and lovely. She responded to us quickly when contacted. We were surprised laundry powder, body, hair shampoo and conditioner were provided too. We found Melbourne guidebooks, public transport card Myki provided helped a lot. Queen Victoria Market is nearby and no problem getting to other places of interest because of nearby tram lines. Best of all, a famous brunch place, Auction Room is within walking distance. On arrival we took the Starbus from Melbourne Airport which brought us to the doorsteps, so convenient. Our return flight was very late in the night and we had to go by tram to Southern Cross Station to catch the Skybus and it was also super easy. We thoroughly enjoyed our 8days staying here.

West Melbourne, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

Leftie: 90%; outdoorsy: 60%; bookish: 80%; friendly: 98%; strange favourite thing: snow

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.