Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A clean, comfy light filled place close to the beach. Nestled in a quiet tree lined street with all amenities close at hand and a village feel.
2 min walking distance to beach, funky restaurants and cool cafes. 15 mins walk along beach to St Kilda and Acland Street. Close to Brighton beach, Chapel St, South Melb market. Easy transport option takes you into the city or to and from airport. Best suited for 2 but a comfortable sofa bed in the lounge opens for 2 more if travelling with family.

Die Unterkunft

It is a comfortable, large, bright, airy space in a quiet block in a beautiful tree lined streets close to all amenities. We have traveled with young children before so this is a space that welcomes parents with young babies and will provide portacot for free.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is yours and food in kitchen is available for your use.
There are a lot of cupboard space available.
Shampoo, soap etc ... anything that is left out in the bathroom is also for your use.
Linen for stay would be on the bed, made up and the ones for sofa bed would put out if more then 2 guests.
If requested, a port a cot is also available.
Car space is strictly on the streets and car parking permit is available to give you unrestricted parking on the street and has to be returned before you leave otherwise it is a $150 charge as the council is very strict with replacement permits. Sorry!

Interaktion mit Gästen

If any issues or queries at all please do not hesitate to contact me by phone on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or John on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or through Airbnb. We welcome your queries and would like to know any concerns.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Welcome to Elwood Treetop!
I hope you will have an enjoyable and comfortable stay in our city pad.
We have moved to the country side to live a more organic lifestyle and use this as our home when we want to enjoy Melbourne's city life with all the restaurants, food, markets, theatre and all the buzz and excitement that only wonderful beautiful Melbourne can do.
It is not a luxurious hotel but a very comfortable beachpad that we would like to share with you.
All your linen is freshly laundered using Eco friendly detergent for sensitive skin whenever possible and that means your linen often has no perfume and whenever possible dried in the sun the old fashion way, so if it doesn't smell like soap powder please understand that is the reason why and not because it is not clean.
Please if possible leave a small footprint.
Be green, save energy where you can by switching off lights and heaters when not in use.
Conserve energy by using what is natural around you.
If it is a sunny day, open the blinds and let the sunshine in.
Keep doors close when cold and open the doors to let fresh breeze in when the is warm weather.
I hope you enjoy Melbourne and this apartment as much as we have and treat it with care as you would your own home.
Thanks for sharing our space and if you have any concerns or queries please let me know by message and I will promise to address it promptly the best I can.

Namaste


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 13€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 40€
Kaution: 139€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 63€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Normal check in is at 2pm but am flexible to earlier check in if pre arranged and available. Check out time is strictly 11am unless negotiated in advance when booking as we have the cleaner booked for that slot.
Please only use linen put out for your use on the bed and not ones in the cupboard as it is for our next guests.
Please leave the place as it was, all dishes washed up and all bed linen stripped and put in laundry basket in room ready for laundry.
Thank you so much!
If you are travelling with a car, there is plenty of car spots on the streets, please do not park in the car parks in the building or block the other residents way as most of the apartments are owner owned and they enjoy the peace and quiet of the block.
Any damages and/or losses to property or contents must be immediately reported to us via email.
All damages and/or losses to property or contents are the express responsibility of the guest making the booking and you are obliged to pay for any damages and/or losses to property or contents.
One most important rule, treat the apartment as you would your own and enjoy it!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

43 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
Very comfy flat in a great spot. Ginny was terrific to deal with.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juni 2017
Amazing place. Great for friends who are visiting Melbourne. Close to tourist hotspots. The unit is lovely and Ginny is so approachable and nice :)

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Juni 2017
For a quiet and well situated stay near bayside Melbourne, Ginny's place ticks all the boxes.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Mai 2017
Ginny's place is in a great spot close to the shops and cafes of Elwood and 2 minutes from the sea front. It's a lovely area for walking, running, chilling in coffee shops etc. The place had everything I needed and Ginny was an excellent host - very communicative and accommodating of my needs.

Nutzerprofil von Sheralee
Mai 2017
Good value given location. Fine for a base to explore but lounge seating & bed were uncomfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Ralf
April 2017
Great location with lots of restaurants in easy walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Vera
März 2017
Great location, cozy balcony, it has everything what you need!

Australien · Mitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ginny


I love travelling and over the years have travelled and lived in lots of places in the world.
I love food, growing food, cooking food and sharing food with others.
I believe in leaving a small footprint on this beautiful place we call earth.
I believe that people are mostly generous and kind.
Our family have used Airbnb a lot when travelling and we have also hosted lots of overseas visitors to our farmhouse as well and I would now like to share my beachpad too.
Our hope is that we are able to make travelling a fun and enjoyable experience for others by sharing what we have.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.