Excellent double bedroom in N16
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double bedroom. Double bed. Share with only one other person . 10 minutes walk to Dalston& Kingsland and Canonbury stations
The rooms are keyed for maximum privacy.
Washing machine, Dishwasher, fridge freezer and Cooker all provided for shared use.
Brutal honesty: I am looking for a lodger, not a friend to socialise with. I am a private person and would like to relax in my home in peace and quiet.
If you are looking for a clean and quiet home after a hard day’s work or study, you found it.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 116 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No noise- no mess-respect each others space and privacy


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Luca
Juli 2017
Lovely, comfortable and clean room, I was made to feel very welcome by the hosts. A quiet area with pretty good transport links, you can be in central London pretty quickly! Nothing seemed to much effort, communication was excellent, and checking in and out was easier and quicker. The flat is perfectly situated great and safe neighbourhood for the tube and the high street, nothing you need will be more than 10 minutes walk away, bus shelter 4 minutes away, great connetion to Oxford Circus. Best Host on Air B&B FACT

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
Juni 2017
I stayed here for just over 2 months while doing a course in London and would highly recommend it. The room is exactly as described and is larger than I was initially expecting. The home is tidy, comfortable and has everything you need for an enjoyable stay. The house is in a great location with access to a local market, shops, restaurants and excellent transport links into central London. Hal is a very friendly host who is helpful and happy to share his knowledge on the local area. I would highly recommend this house and would rent again if I am back in London.

Nutzerprofil von Katsiaryna
Februar 2017
will definitely come back again!

Nutzerprofil von Elinor
Februar 2017
It was a really comfortable stay, very friendly host and clean environment with convinient transportation and grocery stores around. Would definitely recommend this property!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Hal

Private individual. I keep myself to myself

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte