View from Ulriken.The living room.
Apartment with two bedrooms close to metro/bybanen
Apartment with two bedrooms close to metro/bybanen


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Modern apartment close to metro and bus no.3/2. Close to Mount Ulriken and Løvstakken. The apartment is nearby the metro/bybanen, 10 minutes to city center with Mount Floyen and the Funicular (Floibanen) and Bryggen Hanseatic Wharf. If you want and I am available, I can pick you up at the airport. There is possible to use my scooter to explore the city if wanted. I will be helpful with all information about Bergen. Welcome to my home!

There is also possible to rent only one room.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22€ / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 11€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is located in quite surroundings, but still close to city center. Tveitavannet is just a 5 minutes walk from the apartment if you want to take a nice walk around the lake. Sletten senter (a small mall) is also 5 minutes from the apartment with food store, pharmacy, clothing stores etc. Nearby the apartment there are two shops that sells delicious food from more exotic places around the world, delicious if you like fresh fruit and vegetables.

The stadium of Bergen´s footbal team is just a few minutes from the apartment. Bergen is a city with a lot of passion for their football team, "Brann". The stadium are surrounded by nice areas for a walk or a sit down at a bench.

The streets around Slettebakksveien is often surrounded by kids playing in the streets. A safe and quite place with a touch of laughter and play in the streets.

It's a perfect place if you want to lean back in the evenings in quite surroundings, but still have the chance to get to the city in just 10 minutes.

The bus stop is just oustide the apartment. Bus 2 or 3 takes around 15 minutes if you want to go to Bryggen. The metro/Bybanen (stop: Sletten senter, 5 minutes walk from the apartment) takes around 10 minutes into city center.

Zugang für Gäste

Clean sheets and towels will be available during your stay. Feel free to use the food in my fridge. I have a scooter which is possible to use, this is included in the price. The scooter is excellent to get around in the city if wanted. If I am available at requested time I will be helpful to pick you up at the air-port.

Hairdryer, WIFI, TV, kitchen, coffee (for some this is really important, me included), shower, toilet paper, whatever you find interesting will be available during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I´m available at requested time I will help with pick-up at airport. If wanted I will of course be helpful with all of information.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francisca
Januar 2017
Henriette's place was the perfect pad for my short stay over NY. It had everything I needed to enjoy a few days in the snow . Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Qiting
Dezember 2016
The apartment is fashion, delicate and well decor. The transportation is convenient and ten minutes away from metro. However, the bed sheet in one of the room is smell so one of us need to slept in the living room. Also, it is cold to live in with only two stove. The apartment will be wonderful if the bed sheets is clean and warmer.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Dezember 2016
We had a great time at Henriette's place. Very nice, clean and well equipped. Communication with Henriette was very good. Great location, quiet neighboorhood but close to everything! Would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Hagen
September 2016
Very nice apartment close to the light rail. Beautiful decorated.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2016
Throughout the whole booming process Henriette communicated with us regularly to let us know exactly how to access the property, while helping us to make ourselves at home immediately. Her home is delightful and in a fantastic location. Thank you for a lovely stay! Highly recommended :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 65 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bergen, Norwegen · Mitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Henriette Gauteplass

I'm a 24 year old student based in Bergen, Norway. I'm a educated television journalist, but now I am studying to become a doctor. I also work as a part time yoga teacher..

I love to travel, read, hike, yoga, write and of course, meet new people. I've been studying in Australia, Vietnam and Norway.

I live with my boyfriend and we both will do our best to make you feel welcome.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.