Living roomKitchen
Traditional meadows flat
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My flat is on a quiet leafy street off the meadows. It is close to the city centre and many Fringe venues including Summerhall and George Square. Holyrood Park is close by. My place suits up to six people as it has three double rooms (two bedrooms and one box room). It has a kitchen with a dining area and a large living room. It is on the second floor, as a traditional tenement, the only access is by the main stair. The flat is spacious (1,000 square feet) and is a perfect holiday pad.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available by telephone during the day. I will be there to hand over and collect the keys.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As this is normally a vegetarian household, it would be hugely appreciated if you could use the allocated pots, pans, chopping board and knives in the box for meat prep and cooking. Absolutely fine to use crockery and cutlery for meat/fish. All the meat/fish pots and pans will be in a special box. I hope this isn't too much hassle and thank you very much.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 292 €
Wochenendpreis 210 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 14:00

This is a home and in close proximity to other flats so please make sure you look after it and keep noise to a minimum. There is a use of the kitchen including washing machine and dish washer.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 29. Dezember 2017 - 2. Januar 2018.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Helen
August 2017
Cassie was an amazing host. She was starting a new job the week of our visit so a friend met us to tell us everything we needed to know about the flat. We were a little later arriving than planned but he was very accommodating. Communication was excellent throughout - Cassie got back to us incredibly quickly with answers to all our questions, and had left very clear and helpful instructions in the flat too, with some great suggestions about local places to eat. The flat is lovely - bright, immaculate, and beautifully painted in some gorgeous colours. Cassie had left us useful basic food supplies, too - milk, biscuits, tea, coffee, butter etc - much appreciated. The flat is also full of photos from Cassie's travels - we had fun speculating about how many countries in the world she has visited! A short walk from the Meadows and a local play park, it was perfect for us and our kids. We hope to return.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
The pictures don't really do this lovely open and bright flat justice. Five of us stayed here very comfortably for the Fringe. It was in a perfect location, the other side of the Meadows so an oasis of calm but easy walking distance to all venues. Cassie was a great host, kept in touch prior to our stay, answered queries quickly and left us some much appreciated goodies on arrival. We would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
August 2017
Cas' flat is excellent, and exactly what we required as our base for Ed Fringe. Clean, spacious and very comfortable, but also walking distance to everything. Cas was hugely accommodating, and we hope to return again!

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Mai 2017
Excellent host. The house is very clean and spacious and with all the necessary amenities to spend a few comfortable days. Check in was fast and very comfortable, and the perfect departure time for not going in haste.

Nutzerprofil von Whitney
April 2017
Cassie's flat was bright, clean, spacious enough for a family of five and within easy walking distance to all the historical sights - everything you'd want in an accommodation. There is no lift in the building but there are only two sets of stairs which is manageable. Cassie was very prompt in her communication and went above and beyond for our family's holiday vacation. We had a fantastic experience and would stay at her place again.

Nutzerprofil von Bethan
Januar 2017
This is a great apartment. It's light and airy, with two large bedrooms and a huge living area. The third bedroom is small but fine for a child. The flat is also warm and cosy. The kitchen is very well equipped, and everything works. The apartment looks recently decorated and is brilliantly clean. Cassie is a very considerate host who made sure that her friend was there to greet us and answered messages really quickly. We felt really at home. The area is also great - quiet enough to feel restful, but only a short walk to some nice cafes and restaurants. The meadows - with a nice park for kids and plenty of green space - are on your doorstep, and the city centre about 20 mins walk away. Perfect, in fact!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von CassieCassie ist ein Superhost.

I'm a charity fundraising manager and moved to Edinburgh a few years ago. I love to travel and have used Airbnb to stay as well as to host. I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte