Not big but cozy with balcony Simple kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cozy home welcoming guests from all over the world!
It's your home away from home :

We provide you :
- private bedroom 180 sq.ft.
-double bed x1 + single bed x1
- private bathroom / kitchen
- free wifi
- bike to borrow
- rooftop

Der Wohnraum

小島上的特色小屋
- 獨立三人房 180尺
-一張雙人床 一張單人床
- 廚房
- 洗手間
- 免費wifi
-天台

我們的房子沒有豪華裝修,也不是新房子,但我們保證整潔,有基本需要及合理的價格。
We don't have luxury decorations and it's not a new flat , it's normal Cheungchau three-storey apartment. However we will try best to provide you a clean and tidy couch with the basic needs.


We have three apartments, the main one is 700 sq.ft, your host and her friendly dog live here and there is a single room for guests.
Other nearby apartments are 200sq ft( a 3-bed room including double bed+single bed with a private washroom ) ,and 350 sq.ft. entire flat with two bedrooms (2 beds & 4beds), bathroom, living room and kitchen. So you can check which room suits you and feel free to ask me question:)

這單位內有一張雙人床,一張單人床,獨立浴室,洗手間,廚房。


我們有幾款房間可供選擇:
-雙人房(獨立浴室)
-3人房 (獨立浴室)
-6-10人房 (兩房一客廳一廚房一浴室)
看看你們那一間房比較適合:)

Zugang für Gäste

-We have a big family. Our family cook at home almost every night. We would love to treat you a dinner if you want to join us.
-There is space outside the house that you can have barbecue
-There are bicycles available for you to borrow. (HKD$20 per day) Money will be donated to help the stray animals on Cheung Chau island.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your host (we) are friendly and helpful. We speak Cantonese, Mandarin, English, a bit French and German. I am Crystal. I like travelling and meeting friends. I am willing to show you around if I am free and introduce our city to you.I hope our guests have an unforgettable journey on our island ;]

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you have questions about my house or Cheung Chau, feel free to contact me.
We are excited to share our house on Airbnb.
We are looking forward to meeting you!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 23 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis: 68 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lily
Juli 2017
Great location. Hosts were friendly and made great arrangements for us.

Nutzerprofil von 丽红
Juli 2017
还可以,就是和一开始的图片描述不太一样。

Nutzerprofil von Jakob
Mai 2017
Our hostel cancelled us in the same day and so everything in HK was booked out or ridiculously expensive. Her Home was also fully booked but she offered us to sleep at her workplace and provided blankets and pillows. Very friendly host!

Nutzerprofil von Ong
April 2017
It's a great accommodation for a group of 5-6person to stay and visit to Cheung Chau. It was a great island.

Nutzerprofil von 小脸
April 2017
房东真是太善良了,给了我许多帮助,我们很晚才到岛上,都打扰她休息了也很好很耐心,房间很大,很干净,就是我们自己没注意没有准备拖鞋和牙刷,不过还是很棒的,香港这个价格很好了!让我再夸一夸善良热心人好的房东,帮我们换港币,给了许多好建议,指路也很清楚,一百个赞,下次再来!Best hostess ever!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Februar 2017
Accomodation was clean, comfortable and with kitchen. It's on the silent place.Everything was great...

Nutzerprofil von 宣哲
Januar 2017
看著房東的圖譽為很遠很偏 但是很方便找,回來的時候也挺好辨認的,在小巷裡迷路後一直往向西走,很快就到了

Dieser Gastgeber hat 87 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New Territories, HongkongMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Winky The Husky

*~Welcome to Winky's Homestay ~*
We are Crystal and Fred who are hospitable and gracious. We speak Cantonese, Mandarin, English, a bit French and German. We have a lovely husky Winky:)
We like travelling and meeting friends. We would love to meet locals when we go on a trip through Airbnb. At the same time we would like to share our house at an affordable price on this platform. (as we know how expensive the rent in HongKong is) We hope to meet friends from all over the world. Hope we can host you like what you feel at your home.

We have two apartments, one is 700 sq.ft with a dormitory, common area, two bathrooms and a garden. We welcome single travellers to stay in our dorm with a bulk bed. Meanwhile we welcome a group of family and friends to reserve the whole apartment.
Another nearby apartment is 400 sq.ft. with two bedrooms (double beds & 4 single beds), bathroom, living room and kitchen. So you can check which room suits you and feel free to ask me question:)
Our house is located on a beautiful island-Cheungchau which has no cars, you can try many local food here, if you like nature,beach,hiking,cycling, you must come and visit. Here is far different from what you know about HK^_^ It takes around 30-50mins ferry from Central to CheungChau island, 20-30mins to Peng Chau and Lantau.
We are willing to show you around our island and introduce our city HK to you. We hope our guests have a bit different during their journey on our island.
Our family like meeting new friends as much as we do, we welcome you to join our family dinner. Enjoy local cuisine and share our happiness:)))

Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte