Rooftop apartment with big balcony. 2 bedrooms
Rooftop apartment with big balcony. 2 bedrooms
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Große sonnige Wohnung auf dem Dach! Schöne Aussicht ... Es gibt einen Balkon, wo man mit Kaffee trinken und buchen kann ... oder eine Flasche Wein mit deinem Freund geteilt :)
translated by Google

Big sunny apartment on the rooftop! Beautiful view... There is a balcony where you can chilling with cup of coffee and book... or bottle of wine shared with your friend :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

Normalerweise gibt es meine Assistentin, die Gäste trifft und ihnen alles zeigt. Aber du kannst mir auch hier irgendeine Frage stellen, auf der Airbnb-Website
translated by Google

Usually there is my assistant who meet guests and show them everything. But you can also ask my any question here, in airbnb website

Weitere wichtige Infos

Es gibt zwei Schlafzimmer. Eins mit Doppelbett, 2. mit Einzelbett. Plus gibt es eine doppelte Größe Matratze, was Sie können in sprengen und in das Wohnzimmer, wo kann ein zusätzlicher Gast in der Notsituation bleiben ... Es gibt auch zwei Bäder ... 1. Ein mit Dusche, Waschbecken, Spiegel, gepflegt, .. 2nd nur mit WC, Stoff, Waschbecken und Spiegel
translated by Google

There are two bedrooms. One with double bed, 2nd one with single bed. Plus there is a double-size air mattress what you can blow up and put in the living room where can stay some extra guest in the emergency situation...

There are also two bathrooms... 1st one with shower, sink, mirror, toiled, bede.. 2nd one just with toilet, bede, sink and mirror


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking inside the apartments... There are the lovely balcony where you can sit with coffee and cigaret and enjoy the beautiful rooftop view :)

Also NO PARTY inside the apartment. If we get a complain from the neighbors we will ask you to pay a fee.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maximilian
Oktober 2016
Anna war super hilfreich und zuvorkommen, wenn ich irgendwelche Fragen hatte, hat Sie schnell und unkompliziert geantwortet. Die Wohnung ist perfekt kompakt und angenehm eingerichtet. Eine schöne Basis für einen Ausflug nach Prag!

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2017
Apartment as shown in photos, yet the 1st toilet has a sewer problem which make it SMELL really bad, checkin very slow...had to wait 30 minutes outside for host to come, than no toilet paper no soap left and the hot water was not working. In addition I checked in during checkin time and host asked for later checkin fee. I cannot recommend this place in good heart.

Nutzerprofil von Mira
August 2017
The apartment is wonderful and lies in a really nice area, a bit away from the city centre but not far at all and really easy to reach by foot or public transport (metro and tram). There are many parks and restaurants in the area and it works perfectly to have a dog there :-). Our dog was allowed in all the places we went to (including restaurants and museums) and people were really friendly. We never met Anna or her assistant and the communication leaves a lot to desire (it took time to get answers to our questions). The check in was quite chaotic as the assistant who would be giving us the keys turned out to be on vacation and we were informed about that just 30 minutes before arriving at the apartment; not by Anna, by the assistant herself, and only after we tried to reach the person repeatedly. The wi-fi in the apartment is barely working and the parking spot is not really included in the apartment: if one is lucky, one can find a parking spot in the street. We still had wonderful time in Prague but Anna could certainly contribute to her guests' experience by being a more attentive host.

Nutzerprofil von Mihaela
Juni 2017
A fends couple, me and my boyfriend had a two-day stay at Anna's flat. I should say that we are rather disappointed with our experience there. Our check in was quite delayed. In 3.30 the apartment was still being cleaned when we warned a couple of times for the hour of our arrival - not earlier than 2 pm as discussed. We tried to lay in the bed in the small bedroom and found out that it had a broken mattress frame and basically is not possible to sleep on it. Therefore two people were forced to use the rubber mattress and sleep on the floor. The light in the same small bedroom was not working. There was a lack of simple house supplies like soup and trash bags. We really do not feel satisfied with the supplied accommodations. Once I wrote to Anna to complain about the state of the flat she didn't even bother to replay to any of my messages. I don't find that quite professional...

Nutzerprofil von Marion
Mai 2017
Flat located in a nice area with a short walk to the metro station, 4 stops away from the centre.

Nutzerprofil von Luis Carlos
Mai 2017
Very nice place to stay in Prague, excellent experience with host. Very good location.

Nutzerprofil von Dillon
Mai 2017
Anna's place was in a very nice area with stores and restaurants near open good times. The place was very clean and very nice and spacious. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Prag, Tschechische RepublikMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Hey there!
I'm from Prague, Czech Republic. but most of the times i;m somewhere abroad - traveling or just live in different countries :) I'm professional adventurer and backpacker, so I happy to host people who also like to travel:) I'll be also glad if you take a look at my traveling show on youtube:
Cheers,
Anna

Sprachen: English, Čeština, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte