Your private entry with digital door lock.  Parking provided.Lots of entry-hall space for bicycle, /golf clubs or ski equipment  storage.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny, large, one-bdrm, partially in-ground suite in owner-occupied house. Sleeps three. Queen size bed in bedroom and single bed cozily tucked in corner of living room. Close to city centre, parks, restaurants. You’ll love this place because of its central location, halfway between the ferry terminal/airport and Downtown Victoria. It is well suited for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Self-serve continental breakfast included. Interior bicycle storage available.

Der Wohnraum

This 900 square foot one bedroom suite has new flooring, is freshly painted throughout. New kitchen cabinets, new fridge and stove. Kitchen is fully equipped with coffee maker, toaster, dishes, pots and pans, cutlery and glassware. Browse through our complimentary book and magazine basket. Local brochures also available. Decorative Fireplace.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full, private access to the suite via a locked, exterior door. Private parking provided. Laundry, upon request.

The digital key code will be provided to guests on the day prior to arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any questions or concerns you can contact us on our cel phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

10 minute to both Galloping Goose and Lochside Trails.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00

- This suite is best suited for those looking for a quiet, relaxing stay.
- NO SMOKING anywhere on the premises.
- ***There is a 3' deep pond in the back yard and parents must supervise their children if using the backyard.***

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

78 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
September 2017
The cookies awaiting us were a nice treat! Hannah's place is charming and always immaculately clean!

Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
Hannah's suite worked very well for our trip. It's very clean and we felt comfortable there. It's quite large, the kitchen is adequate for easy meals if you need that. It has a small tv and Internet access if you need to kill a few minutes or do some business. The private entrance was welcome. Certainty recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Alejandra
September 2017
Spacious and clean place. I would definitely visit again.

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
September 2017
It's really nice house

Nutzerprofil von Margaret
September 2017
Hanna is the perfect host - very attentive and responsive. Her place is exceptionally clean, well organized, furnished, and equipped and spacious. I would definitely return.

Nutzerprofil von Kyla
September 2017
Hanna and her home our lovely! She's very accommodating, and goes above and beyond to ensure her guests have everything they need to enjoy their stay. The space is clean, organized and cozy! We really enjoyed our stay at Hanna's!

Nutzerprofil von Elisabeth
September 2017
On my cell phone so few words Clean, quiet, spacious, nice kitchen, soft bed,lots of hot water, beautiful grounds Thanks Hanna

Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von HannaHanna ist ein Superhost.

I’m a 20-year resident of Victoria and love the relaxed, friendly lifestyle here on the Island. I love good friends, great books and gardening. I’m a life-long learner with a recent MFA from the University of Victoria. It was a bucket-list goal, and I did it!

I didn't realize when I started the bnb last July that I truly do feel a lot of satisfaction from providing a clean and comfy place for you to stay during your visit to this magnificent island.

I look forward to meeting you on your next visit.



Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte