Bright 2BR Apartment in the heart of Palermo
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Calm, large light filled 2 Bedroom apartment with balcony in a truly strategic location that's walking distance to everything: My place is close to Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes, Biblioteca Nacional, Plaza Francia, Centro Cultural Recoleta, MALBA, shops, restaurants, cafe's and more. Roomy, bright, clean and well equipped place - and you can't top this location and the wonderful neighborhood. Ideal for couples, business travelers and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

This is such a great, large Buenos Aires apartment. If you're a family looking for a complete set up, this is it. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you'll need for your stay. The apartment is on a 7th floor and is bathed in sunlight much of the day. Clean, ample, comfortable.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoking only allowed in the balcony
Please do not smoke inside Apartment. Smoking only allowed in both patios (outside areas)
Any of the wines you can find in the apartment is 15 usd or 240 argentine pesos can be left in cash or you can pay through Airbnb.
If you break a wine glass it will be charged from your deposit as 20Usd per wine glass please be careful.
If you loose a set of keys we will need to Change the home locks and all the copies is a very expensive situation. That cost A penalty of 500USD .
If you are in the home more than 3 days please water the plants!

Thank you for your honesty!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Véronique
September 2017
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Barbara. L'appartement est fonctionnel, lumineux et propre. La chambre principale est grande et agréable. L'appartement est bien situé et la ville est accessible facilement au niveau des transports. Le quartier est vivant, plein de commerces, notamment des pâtisseries délicieuses, et un super glacier, et il y a un supermarché à deux pas. Barbara a été une hôte très accessible et très souple. Elle a su répondre à nos demandes très rapidement. Je recommande ce logement !

Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
Excelente relación precio/calidad. El departamento si bien no es nuevo, está impecable, en perfecto estado de limpieza. Además la ubicación es excepcional. Barbara y Lisette nos atendieron bárbaro y siempre estuvieron disponibles de forma rápida a cualquier consulta.
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwort von Barbara:
Gracias Martin!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ricardo
Juli 2017
Fomos muito bem recebido pela Barbara e ficamos muito bem localizados.

Nutzerprofil von Ana Maria
Juli 2017
Muy buena la ubicación.el dpto.y la atención de Bárbara....para regresar...

Nutzerprofil von Julieta
Juli 2017
Barbara's place is great, the photos don't make it justice! The location is perfect, and everything you need is walking distance and close to public transportation. It is ideal for a family with small children. We stayed for a week and everything was great. Barbara is very kind and helpful, and was always very easy to reach.
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Antwort von Barbara:
Muchas gracias por los comentarios Julieta!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tomás
Juli 2017
Excelente ubicación y muy cómodo.

Nutzerprofil von Lila
April 2017
Excelente anfitriona. Muy cómodo el departamento. Excelente ubicación

Dieser Gastgeber hat 442 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buenos Aires, ArgentinienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Barbara

Hi! My name is Barbara, and I'm the co-owner of artist-run Airbnb Gallery TDMA, which lets you discover local artists by staying in the Airbnb apartments you know and love. I also teach art to kids in the Buenos Aires public school system.

I'm 28 years old and was born and raised here in Buenos Aires, though I've also lived abroad as well. One of my favorite things about Buenos Aires, is strolling around the city and discovering new neighborhoods and shops, cafes, restaurants and cool characters (this city is full of quirky people!).

I speak fluent Spanish, English and pretty good Portuguese as well.

When I was younger I played Volleyball for River Plate club, but these says I'm more into yoga, pilates, rollerblading, swimming, hiking and riding my bike around the city. My favorite things to do in the world are painting and traveling. Food and wine are another passion. I've got many friends from different parts of the world who live here in Argentina so I spend a lot of time with people from different cultures and enjoy showing them around the lesser known parts of Buenos Aires and Argentina.

I Look forward to meeting you and showing you my artistic city!

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte