The guestroom with a double bedGuestroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We transfered our garden house into a guesthouse. It is a nice and quiet room to stay for a couple of days.

If you share the purpose of your visit when booking, we are happy help you make the most of your stay!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Our house was built in the 1930's and still has a lot authentic details (for example stained glass and an anteroom with original sliding doors). In order to make the house more spacious, a veranda with French doors was built next to the kitchen and the living room. This makes a lovely place to enjoy breakfast! The garden also features a roofed terrace, so you can also enjoy being outside when it's rainy.

Zugang für Gäste

Besides the private bedroom, you can also use our living room, bathroom and garden. We also have two bicycles avaible that you can use freely.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both love travelling a lot and in 2011 we worked in a guesthouse in New Zealand for a year. We like to help other people to make the most out of their stay in The Netherlands and we are happy to help with practical things, as well as advice you on local highlights. And if you want to join us for dinner, just let us know!

Die Nachbarschaft

Our street is located in between the main shopping street and the river 'Merwede' (across which you can see the famous Biesbosch, you can get there by 'water bus' in just 2 minutes!). We have at least 3 restaurants within walking distance.

We are also close to various cities:
- Dordrecht, Rotterdam en Gorinchem are 20-30 minutes away
- Within an hour you can travel to Amsterdam, Den Haag, Utrecht, Breda and Den Bosch by car, public transport takes around 1,5 hour and a train ticket costs € 15 - 20 (one way)

Verkehrsmittel

Our home is located within walking distance from the 'Waterbus' and also near a regular bus stop. The train station is around 20 minutes on foot. Depending on your arrival time we may be able to pick you up from the station. Do you travel by car yourself? There is free parking in our street.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Brigitte
April 2017
Very friendly young couple. Nice perculiar bedroom. Although the bathroom was seperated from bedroom by the garden. It was not an obsticle for having a good sleep. We would book it anytime

Nutzerprofil von Ann
November 2016
Super gezellige en romantische tuinkamer die ook veel privacy bied. Vriendelijk koppel, steeds bereid om te helpen bij de toeristische uitstap- plannen. Lekker ontbijt 's morgens en toffe gesprekken 's avonds. Helemaal zoals we verwacht hadden of misschien zelfs beter! De streek is ook een trekpleister voor toerisme. Veel mooie dingen gezien in de buurt zoals Kinderdijk, Rotterdam,... Voor herhaling vatbaar misschien want we hebben niet alles kunnen doen tijdens ons verblijf. Een echte aanrader wat ons betreft!

Nutzerprofil von Bogdan
November 2016
What can I say?Beautiful.Everything was perfect,all like in picture.Irene and Kees are a beautiful young couple,try to help us with information,advisses,everything.Place is perfect for couples who need peace,room must to be super in summer (weather) time.We reccomandation for all,price is also very good.We don*t have enough time to know each other,but anyway...just come and you will see. If you need a bike-is here.And very important:no problem with parking-biiig plus

Nutzerprofil von Pavla
Oktober 2016
Everything was fine! Irene and Kees are nice, pleasant young couple witch prepare us a great time with practical tips and advices at Netherlands. We went againg! :-) I recommend!!!! :-) nice holiday

Niederlande · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Irene

My name is Irene. I was born in The Netherlands in 1988. I love traveling and I've been to many places around the world, together with my boyfriend with whom I've been together since 2008. What we love about traveling is exploring new places, getting to know other cultures, meeting people and trying all kinds of local food.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.