Vivienne and Morgan (Daughter)Guest Bathroom
Acacia
Gastgeber: Vivienne
Vivienne ist der Gastgeber.Vivienne ist ein Superhost.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach, great views, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, and the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

There is so much to do in and around Deal upon which I can give you advice. Many of my guests have been really pleased with suggestions re restaurants, places to visit and methods of transport if you do not want to drive.

Der Wohnraum

There is a comfortable double room and an equally comfortable single room (at an extra cost of £20 per night). You have your own bathroom with a hand held shower. There is hanging space on the bedroom door for travellers as no room due to the sloping ceilings for a wardrobe.

All towels, hand wash, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel are included for your use as well as tea, coffee, hot chocolate and water for your use. Shortbread biscuits are also provided.

Zugang für Gäste

The washing machine is available but worked by us on request. The living room is available for watching TV and films on request. If necessary the kitchen can be used on request and at a time when we are not using it.

We are very accommodating and have even provided ironing as well as laundry free of charge. In addition we have sat in our garden garden chatting with guests over a glass of wine but we are not intrusive. You're privacy is important to us.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available to advise our guests as requested. Please feel free to ask if you need anything as we want you to be comfortable in our home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

As long as you like dogs our place is great but they are part of our family and need to be considered also. Our hospitality is well known amongst our friends and previous guests and we are always aiming to improve on what we offer.

We offer continental breakfast and an evening meal (please order prior to arrival so that we make sure we have fresh ingredients). There is an extra charge of £5 per person for breakfast and for an evening meal dependent on what required but no more than £10 per person.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

43 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carolina
August 2016
Vivienne und ihr Mann waren sehr nett und hilfreich. Echt klasse! Die zwei Hunde sind auch sehr liebe, unser Junge hatte viel Spaß mit Clementine (Hund). Die Zimmer war sauber und gemütlich. Das ist neu renoviert und sehr schön. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig und man kann zu Fuß an den Strand und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten gehen. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder gehen.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2016
Wir wurden besonders freundlich empfangen und von den Gastgebern und den beiden, z.T. noch jungen und verspielten Hunden in die Familie aufgenommen. Wir erhielten viele Tipps für Ausflüge und Essen. Wir konnten alle wesentlichen Einrichtungen des Hauses mitbenutzen und hatten ein eigenes Bad. Die Tür des Zimmers für die dritte Person lies sich nicht schließen, war aber ansonsten gut zu nutzen. Ablage für Wäsche gibt es wenig. Das Haus ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir haben uns viel mit den sehr netten Gastgebern unterhalten.
Nutzerprofil von VivienneVivienne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Vivienne:
Thank you for being such good guests.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2017
Paul und Vivienne sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bei anliegen helfen sie gerne. Schönes zimmer und bad. Zu Fuss ist man schnell im Zentrum und am Strand.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2017
The room is very nice and you an amazing bathroom next to your room. The Hosts are very friendly and helpful. Everything was fine.

Nutzerprofil von Penny
Oktober 2017
Close to beach. VIvienne and Paul both lovely people. Vivienne went out of her way to ensure we got to our party by driving us there herself! Amazing!
Nutzerprofil von VivienneVivienne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Vivienne:
Thank you for staying and for your kind comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Deal.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Oktober 2017
Helpful, accommodating, very friendly couple. Lovely, clean, warm room with everything we needed. Offered to call us a cab. Very thoughtful. Would definitely stay there again if we needed a room in Deal.
Nutzerprofil von VivienneVivienne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Vivienne:
Your comments were very kind. We would love to have you to stay again. Take care.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pete
September 2017
Vivienne and Paul were fantastic. We stayed there on business and they made sure we had a great place to relax in after work. On our second night instead of heading to the local pub we sat and drank wine, ate cheese and chatted all evening with them in their kitchen. Wonderful people in a wonderful house. The house was spotless. Would recommend them to everyone.
Nutzerprofil von VivienneVivienne ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Vivienne:
Thank you Pete. We really enjoyed your company and admire your hard work and enterprise. You are very welcome here anytime.
September 2017

Deal, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von VivienneVivienne ist ein Superhost.

I am a teacher of 42 years and I have been married for 24 years and have one daughter who is 17. We live in a lovely Town House in Walmer, Deal very close to the sea front.

I am Scottish and my husband is English and although I am a very proud Scot I love being British and European.

We love entertaining and I love cooking. We also enjoy the garden and have a lovely smallish garden at the back with lots of lovely pots and hanging baskets. Going to France on a regular basis is also one of our favourite past times.

I love reading and always have a book 'on the go'. My daughter also loves reading and listening to music. She also has a love of Art and is attending UCA in Canterbury where she is studying for an Extended Diploma in Art. She is going to Amsterdam in November for a week where she will be researching for a project which will be developed for her final piece in May.

We love having friends to stay and as we used to live in London many of our friends come to stay and also family from Scotland. My family live in Ayr on the West Coast of Scotland and in Linlithgow, an ancient town near Edinburgh where Mary Queen of Scots was kept captive before she was beheaded.

We love Crime Dramas on TV and also 'Silent Witness'. We also enjoy going to the theatre and staying with our friends in London and family in Scotland.

We have lived in Walmer for 13 years and love it - it is a lovely seaside town with plenty of restaurants, bars and quaint shops. Walking to places nearby is plentiful in choice and we are very close to Dover if you want to get to the Continent easily.

We love travelling to Europe and Portugal is one of our favourite destinations along with France. We like wine and like nothing better than have a good meal and sitting in the garden with a good glass of chilled wine.

Our bedrooms are clean and comfortable and you are always sure of a warm welcome from us all (including our 2 dogs - a Yorkshire terrier and a half Beagle) - you will also have your own bathroom with shower.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte