Bedroom/Schlafzimmer
Wohnung an der Uni, im Stadtzentrum, Karlsruhe


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This spacious apartment can cater to anyone! It si a bright spacious area in a great location. There are plenty of quick food places & restaurants around and the centre is a 5 min walk away. Any students wanting somewhere close to the University campus will have the perfect spot. The Schloss is a 5 min walk down the road, & a grocery store around the corner. The S-bahn is a minute walk away.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 20€
Kaution: 200€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The space is homely and comfortable and fully equipped with everything you need. It can sleep up to 4 guests with the extra sofa bed.

As this is normally my home I have everything one would need to live and enjoy the space. It is very comfy and spacious, with a bathtub to relax in and a kitchen filled with cooking and baking equipment :)
I have a Wii for those gamers (but not many games), a music system and a work space when needed.

The building is filled with other tenants throughout the year so I ask you to be respectful of them and their home. Keep noise to the minimum.

As I mentioned earlier the apartment is situated very conveniently in the city. There is a tram stop just outside and most things are in walking distance. Any questions about the trams I am willing to help.
I am also willing to rent my bike for a small fee, which is my favourite way to get around the city. We can discuss the price when a request is made.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment would be available for the guests however, weekends are not always possible and during the week there may be a chance guests will have to share the space with me but I would, therefore, charge less (in this case only suitable for max. 2 guests).

Interaktion mit Gästen

During the months of July & August I will not be in the country and therefore will not be around to help. But any questions or advice on the flat or area I will be able to answer via email or phone. Please don't hesitate. Other than that I will be there to socialize as much or as little as the guest wants.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Hanane
Mai 2017
I recommend to all the apartment because it is central it is very clean and has everything you need in a home the owner is very helpful and kind, really felt at home

Deutschland · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Harriet

I was born and lived in England till I was 19 with my beautiful family, then I moved to Germany for my first job as a professional ballet dancer where I met my perfect husband and worked at a job I loved to do for the past 4 years.
I have been lucky enought to travel many places with many people and I love finding hidden place with amazing views, fun places and great food. But I believe its not only where you are but the people you are with that makes a memorable day.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages