bright apartment near the Canal St Martin

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Well equipped apartment in a trendy , central and friendly neighborhood . Bright, very calm , with two bedrooms and lots of charm. You will feel good!

Der Wohnraum

Hausmann-style building with lift.
Apartment with a large main room (with a double bed behind a partition / library), sofa, dining table, desk and two large windows), bathroom (with separate toilet), kitchen and two bedrooms.
The kitchen is well equipped (induction cooktop, convection oven, dishwasher, rice cooker, Nespresso machine). The two bedrooms each have a bed 1 person.
Internet Wifi is available and the apartment also has a TV.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the entire apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will give you some good addresses in the district (bakery, restaurants, etc.) and explanation of the use of equipment (nothing too complicated a priori). Feel free to contact me before arrival if you have questions to prepare for your trip! my English is not perfect, but I can answer your questions without problems!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 29. Dezember 2017 - 5. Januar 2018.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von CarolynCarolyn ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Stephanie's flat was ideal for a short visit to Paris for our family of 2 adults and 17yr and 20yr old daughters. It's in a lively, young area (Canal St Martin) so close to some really great bars and restaurants, 2 metro stops are within a short walk, 2 boulangeries, 2 small supermarkets and a cash point round the corner. It's close enough to walk to some of the main sights and the wider area is great for wandering in with lots of small independent shops and cafes. Communication & check-in all went smoothly and it was lovely and clean.

Nutzerprofil von Caterina
August 2017
Delizioso appartamentino, arredato con ottimo gusto e molte soluzioni intelligenti. Accessoriatissimo, pulito. Ascensore.Non abbiamo incontrato personalmente Stephanie, che affitta la propria casa mentre è in vacanza, ma è stata sempre disponibile e in contatto con noi via whatsup. Zona molto bella: tranquilla e comoda per negozi e ristoranti di tutti i tipi. Comodissime le due camerette singole per i nostri figli adolescenti! Da provare!

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Juli 2017
It's a wonderful, bright and comfortable apparment located in a nice and peaceful neighborhood. It's very easy to get to the center from there both by public transport (3 min. walk) and walking (30 min. to Notre Dame). If you want to have a place to rest comfortably after a long day, this is your place! Apart from that, a thing to have into consideration is that they live there so must be a bit careful and respectful towards all their belongings.

Nutzerprofil von Maartje
Juli 2017
Nice place in a nice area. We didnt get a chance to meet Stephanie, but she supplied us with all necessary information by messages and notes.

Nutzerprofil von Flavia Maria
Juni 2017
Het huis van Stephanie was super. Niet super chic/ groot en toch heerlijk voor ons ( twee moeder met 3 tieners).Zij reageert heel snel op berichten en heeft ons nauwkeurig informatie gegeven: heel handig.Wij zijn verliefd op haar buurt: het is daar gezellig en dichtbij OV. Samengevat: super prijs/ kwaliteit verhouding .

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Mai 2017
Une excellente place de visiter Paris. On et vite dans la ville mais on a le sentiment de être dans en quartier pas très touristique et on peut profiter des endroits où les Parisien passe leur temps. Nous étions à 4 (2adultes & 2 enfants) et c'était parfait. Au sixième (avec petit ascenseur), il était calme. Une place pour retourner. Merci! Ein schöner Ort, um Paris zu besuchen. Zentral, aber doch schon wieder Städtchen in der Stadt, etwas abseits von den Touri-Orten und dort, wo die Pariser selbst hingehen. Wir waren zu viert und das Appartement war das was wir gebraucht haben. Im sechsten Stock (mit Mini-Aufzug) schon wieder ruhig. Wir würden wiederkommen. Vielen Dank!

Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Mai 2017
Stephanie's home is very cute and quaint! It's in a cozy part of Paris close to cute shops and cafes by the canal. Easy walk to public transit, but 30 mins ride from main attractions in town. I think she lives in the apartment with her kids, so be ready to respect all of their day to day belongings in the apartment and bedrooms. It's a top floor unit that is decorated very well and with a lot of character! Kitchen and bathroom are great, just make sure you're not claustrophobic when using the toilet! I would recommend for a cozy stay in Paris outside of the main tourist areas!

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie

Après 16 ans en Afrique de l'Ouest, pendant lesquelles j'ai travaillé dans le domaine de la santé, je suis revenue en France depuis 4 ans. Je travaille aujourd'hui dans le domaine de la recherche et de l'enseignement, à Paris. J'ai deux enfants de 13 ans (des jumeaux !), et j'aime le cinéma, la photographie, les voyages.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte