Very large Sitting/Dining areaSitting Area
Family apartment refurbished by architect
Family apartment refurbished by architect
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Wonderful parisian apartment located in the very chic and green 16th arrondissement. Ideal for families, couples, solo traveller or people on work trips. This 2 bedroom apartment has recently been refurbished to a very high standard. You'll find designer furnitures, marble kitchen, latest appliances, WiFi throughout, modern bathroom... and for families : all the necessary baby gear (2 Stokke high chairs, one baby cot, one child's bed, Babycook, bottle warmer and Yoyo pushchair).

Der Wohnraum

This apartment is a gem. It is located in a very quiet and green area of Paris. The metro stop Exelmans (line 9) is right at the end of our street. You will be surrounded by lovely houses with delightful gardens. The apartment building is quiet and very secure. We own a secure parking space in the building. Very convenient if you have your car.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to the flat during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be in touch throughout your stay if you need anything. My husband and I are fluent in English.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This flat is ideal for a family visiting Paris. We have two daughters (9 months and 5 yo) and all the necessary equipment for these ages will be in the flat, from highchairs to cutlery, pushchairs, toys...


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett, 1 Babybett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00

- Pas d'utilisation du salon comme chambre


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Coralie
Hi there, I am Coralie, French, mother of two adorable little girls, and entrepreneur in Paris. I lived in London for 12 years before moving back to my hometown (Paris) 5 years ago. It has taken me quite a bit of time to find the perfect Parisian flat but here we are now. Our apa…
Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte