2@WOW!! Just 1min walk to BTS OnNut
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

ที่ของฉันใกล้กับใจกลางเมือง คุณจะรักสถานที่ของฉันเพราะตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง ที่พักของฉันเหมาะกับคู่รัก, นักผจญภัยเดี่ยว, นักเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ, และ ครอบครัว (พร้อมเด็กๆ)

Der Wohnraum

Just 1 min. walk to BTS skytrain(On Nut station). Our place is at Ideo Mobi Condominium Sukhumvit 81, Building A
-One bedroom(25sq.m., 8th floor), TV, WIFI
-Shower room, Kitchen and cooking ware set (Refrigerator, Electric-stove, microwave), washing machine

Zugang für Gäste

Gym, Swimming pool, Snooker Pool Table, Central living room (4th floor)
Library room (5th floor) and Big green garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

In case of any questions or inquiries during your stay, feel free to contact us on call.

Weitere wichtige Infos

-In the building area, we have 24 hrs. Max Value Supermarket,True Coffee Shop,Drug Store.
-Opposite the building, we have Lotus Supermarket (Shopping & Restaurants) and the Phyll mall (Tom n Tom coffee shop, 7-eleven, Japanese restaurant, Thai restaurant, etc.)


Ausstattung
Küche
Aufzug
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

-Strictly NO smoking
-Noisy NOT permitted
***Key card is your responsibility, in case of lost, we have to charge 5oo baht per card.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

73 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jiaying
September 2017
房间很好 步行两分钟到bts

Nutzerprofil von Nhut
September 2017
This is first time I try Airbnb . And it looks exactly pictures. And the host is very helpful. He helps us a lots whenever we need

Nutzerprofil von Anne
September 2017
Kittipong place was nice , clean n very convenient to on nut bts station. I would definition stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed in this apartment for two nights and absolutely loved it. We couldn't believe how modern and spotlessly clean the apartment and complex was when we arrived. It almost looked like a showroom. The complex has a nice long pool which was perfect to come home to after a day of strolling through the Bangkok heat. There is also a gym and games room downstairs. The whole complex is located just 2 minutes walk from the bts sky train making it easy to explore the city. Supermarkets, restaurants and local street food are all within a stone's throw away as well. This was by far the nicest place we stayed in all of our 3 months traveling through South east asia. Our host Tek was very helpful from the moment we arrived and was always on hand for whenever we needed anything. The next time in Bangkok I'll be sure to stay here again. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
August 2017
Very clean, has an extremely cool fridge and near the BTS. It isn't very noisy at night so it's a fantastic place to stay at! Will come again.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle Kris
August 2017
Just like the photo. Very clean. Right outside subway and near taxis/motorcycles. Kittipong was there to answer any questions and made sure I found the place okay. Would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Ayhan
August 2017
Kittipong's place is well clean and as pictures described. Very close to BTS On Nut station. SkyTrain Station. You can go every where easily. I had a wonderful stay at Kittipong's condo and would definitely recommend it for staying Bkk. Kittipong is also lovely host and easy to communicate with.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 115 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bangkok, ThailandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von KittipongKittipong ist ein Superhost.

I am a pharmacist, working with my wife in own family like to play tennis and badminton every Sunday. We have two kids(girl21, the long holiday, we like to travel up-country or abroad.

Sprachen: English, ภาษาไทย
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte