Zu Inhalten springen
Church StClissold park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy this quiet and cosy end terrace in the heart of London's super trendy Stoke Newington. Fantastic access to various transport links, parks, restaurants, bars and boutique shopping. We're pride ourselves as being easy going, accommodating and approachable.

Gay friendly. Fresh bedding and towels provided

Der Wohnraum

Clean, cosy, charming house with bags of character. Stoke Newington is the perfect location to explore your time in London.

There's a Sainsbury's supermarket and a 24 shop across the street too.

Zugang für Gäste

No limits. Arrange to collect the keys and come and go as you wish. We want to be as flexible as possible, so don't be afraid to ask if you need a later check out or if you want to leave your bags at the house for a few extra hours.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking inside the house and if you're having additional friends visit, just ok it with us before hand.

No all night parties ;)

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bénédicte
Mai 2017
Très bon séjour, bon emplacement bien desservi, Richard est très sympa

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Mai 2017
Richard's home was very clean. Public transportation is pretty easy to figure out there are multiple bus stops within a five minute walk. The house is down a small side street, however the street is very well lit and the street is well marked. I would recommend staying at Richard's house.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Mai 2017
Great style and decor bring this place to life. Rich's personality and communication make it an effortless and enjoyable stay. It's easy to find and exceptionally quiet for such a well-connected location. It's within easy reach of all amenities. Soft bed, soft towels, clean floors. There was even a black cat waiting outside the front door for me in the morning! Want more could you ask for? Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Richard's place was perfect for our needs; the bedroom is a good size - bright, clean, nicely furnished and with a good comfortable bed. The bathroom is just opposite with a nice hot shower. Conveniently located (for us) in Stoke Newington, a few minutes walk down to Stoke Newington Road. The house is tucked away just off the main road, so it is surprisingly quiet given its location. Plenty of shops, cafes & restaurants are within walking distance. And if you are vegan, you might find yourself spoilt for choice. Richard himself was very welcoming and helpful. It was a pleasure to meet him & stay at his home.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Mai 2017
Richard is the host with the most. Such a warm and attentive person, made me feel very much at home, especially since he is a dab hand at bakery... his chocolate brownies are to die for. Thank you for a wonderful stay, the entire experience was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
April 2017
Beautifully furnished room in a lovely house. Richard was very accommodating to my 1am check in. Fantastic location too, quiet but very close to the bars and restaurants of Stoke Newington / Dalston

Nutzerprofil von Phil
April 2017
Great location, just off the high street but quiet. Wetherspoons just up the road for a cheap breakfast! A variety of shops and places to eat in the locality. Parking in the immediate vicinity is all residents permit holders or pay & display but non restricted on street parking can be found ten minutes walk up past the station. A comfortable stay and Richard kept in touch to ensure all was okay.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Richard

I am a friendly, easy going, 33, British professional. I studied psychology and human sciences at university and now work for a large pharmaceutical company. I live with my best friend Arthur, who works as a art director for a fashion company.

Due to working away and traveling a lot, my room is often free.

I am into music, sciences, politics, food, festivals, film and travel. I've lived in London for 6 years and I like meeting new people :)

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte