Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

About 25 minutes from UMASS Hospitals in Worcester/.Ten minutes from UMASS Leominster Hospital as well as colleges/universities (i.e. WPI, Clark, Assumption, Worcester State, Fitchburg State). Close to Wachusett Mountain. Quick access to Routes 2/495. One hour from Boston and Hampton Beach.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom has a queen size bed, a closet , a work desk and a dresser No more than two people.

Ps.: Parking space available for the guest.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to kitchen, living room, dining room, wi-fi, yard, and driveway - except for the basement. This space is reserved for hosts. Guest(s) will be given keys for the, and there is a dorm-sized refrigerator outside of the bedroom. Please be considerate and clean the kitchen area if used. Non-smoking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Couple work full-time and will be busy. Work schedule varies. Will sometimes have interactions with guest(s).

Weitere wichtige Infos

The foliage in the Fall is spectacular along with the hiking/ski trails at Wachusett Mountain in nearby Princeton, MA (20 - minute drive). Close to the many college/universities as mentioned before along with the College of the Holy Cross in Worcester, MA. Leominster State Park is close for hiking and swimming. There are malls nearby like the Worcester Galleria, Natick Mall, Mall at Whitney Field (Leominster), and the Pheasant Lane Mall (Nashua, NH). Wrentham Outlet Mall is about an hour's drive in Wrentham, MA close to Gillette Stadium where the New England Patriots and Revolution play.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 31 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Like they were part of a family (courteous, cooperative, considerate). A person staying here should be aware of us waking up early in the morning. My husband wakes up at 5:00 am and leaves at 6:30 and comes home around 10 pm ,except for Wednesday and sometimes Fridays. He also takes turn on weekends. I, myself work Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday,get up at 6:30,,some days it may varies and comes home 7/8 pm. We try to be as quiet as possible, but some noises may occur. , Non "(URL HIDDEN) pets.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Trish
August 2017
Silvani's place is clean and quite and comfortable. Silvani does all that she can to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I loved this home and experience. Great people.
Nutzerprofil von Silvani
Antwort von Silvani:
Thank you Trish for the nice words. We really appreciate it. God bless you.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Mai 2017
If you are looking for a place to stay in Leominster, MA for any period of time, you will not find a better place than staying with Silvani and Steve. I stayed here for 6 weeks and I cannot believe how comfortable and accommodating it was here. The communication and check in process was so easy and Silvani was very quick to respond to any inquiries. This is an updated Colonial... a big house for two people (3 finished floors). The main floor has a big kitchen, dining room, 1/2 bath/laundry, and a large living room with TV. The living room is basically yours to use. When they are at the house which seems like almost never (Steve works 2 jobs) they hang out in their (off limits) finished basement. Occasionally when Steve comes home at 10:30pm from his second job, he will watch the end of a ball game in the living room, but you are more than welcome to join him and engage in discussion about sports. Otherwise the room is yours to use. I didn't use it because I do not watch much TV but any other guest would LOVE it. The kitchen is fantastic and has everything a person would need to cook. I am a vegetarian so I would cook frequently and NEVER once in 6 weeks did I have to compete to use the kitchen. Silvani is great in that she gives you almost half of the refrigerator and freezer for your food items and drawer space in the kitchen. In addition, outside of your room is a small college fridge which is perfect for beverages and bottled water. Your living quarters, for 1 or 2 people are perfect. You have your own full bath and a queen size bed, bureau, desk, and closet. More than comfortable. The desk was great and I found myself frequently working from the home and using the desk area. On Fridays or Saturdays, Silvani cleans your bathroom and your bedroom... and when I say clean... I mean it is immaculate when you come back. She is your main point of contact and is WONDERFUL. Always asking you if you were warm or cool enough, were they quiet enough, did we wake you up, is there anything you need... yet not in an overly motherly way. She is simply being as nice and sweet as you can imagine. I am a very private person and Silvani and Steve completely and utterly respect your privacy. BASICALLY STAYING HERE FOR 6 WEEKS WAS ABOUT AS PERFECT AS A STAY CAN BE WHEN YOU ARE NOT LIVING IN YOUR OWN HOME. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!
Nutzerprofil von Silvani
Antwort von Silvani:
Thank you Sean very much for a such wonderful review. It means a lot to us. We are very happy that you felt comfortable. Thank you for giving other potential guests feedback and descriptions of what to expect. We would like to thank the two other guests, James and Dhinesh, for their nice reviews as well. We were new to airbnb and did not have an opportunity to respond on time.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von James
Februar 2017
Silvani's place is great. She is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Dhinesh
Dezember 2016
Stayed here for 3.5 months.....Easy commute to downtown and literally back of Walmart....Convenient for short and also long stay...... Rooms is just as good as it is in the picture...Maintained so clean and with Heater, wifi, access to kitchen and living room....Not a single thing to complain..... Steve and Silvani have been such a great hosts....Had great time with both of them and especially news, football games and gardening with Steve.... Wow ! A great stay.....I got so comfortable and felt like home.....I'm going to miss the place and them for sure.....Hope to stay again

Leominster, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Silvani

I'm originally from Brazil.I have been married for 10 years to an American. . No children. I like Yoga ,walk,travel,and try to see life in a positive way. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff..fun,ease going .We will love to share our space.

Sprachen: Español, Português
Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte