Back garden shared with neighbor
Vintage Mile End Gem
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is in the heart of the Plateau/Mile End, close to great parks, coffee, shopping, and restos. It is within walking distance of the metro and bus routes. It is a ground floor apartment, with access to a garden shared with the neighbor. This is a *real home* one bedroom (with one room closed), living room with access to records, full kitchen with vintage charm, and sunny reading room by the garden. A cute, old "Montreal-style" gem in the middle of it all!



Hausregeln

The garden is shared with our neighbor, who has a dog. Please be considerate of this when sharing space, especially if you bring a pet.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Tess
Juli 2016
Pamela's place was just what we wanted. Quiet neighborhood, GREAT location in Mile End. Quaint backyard, comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Our host was communicative and left the key in an easy to find spot for us. There is some non-resident parking right in front of the house- perfect! There is also a lovely little futball field behind the back yard where there is always someone (kids/adults alike) playing a game. Plenty of coffee shops, restaurants, bars and locally owned boutiques within walking distance. Perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Juli 2016
Our host was great with making arrangements simple and convenient. Wonderful neighbourhood, easily accessible to bars, restaurants and subway but also quiet and quaint. We really enjoyed sitting outside in the shared space with a beer or tea.

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Pamela
Ähnliche Unterkünfte