Lounge RoomTo locate us - look for the banner displaying our logo!
The Old Mill House Ltd - Fully equipped cottage
The Old Mill House Ltd - Fully equipped cottage
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is the closest accommodation on the doorstep to the Whirinaki Te Pua-a-Tane Conservation Park, approximately an hour and a half (100 km) from Rotorua in the Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. You’ll love my place because of the numerous walking and mountain bike tracks which suit people of all levels of fitness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids), keen trampers and mountain-bikers. The ancient podocarp forest is a photographers delight so come prepared!

Der Wohnraum

Our space is a mill house built in the 1940's for the mill workers and their families which has been fully refurbished. The linen provided and bed mattresses are new. We have a selection of books, magazines, board games and DVD's for your use.

Zugang für Gäste

Our guests have full access to all of the house. You can access the back and front yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your hosts are available to help you plan the best walks given your time constraints and fitness levels and provide a drop off service to the start of the walks and a pick up if required. We also provide a safe parking area for your vehicle should you be going on an overnight tramp. A small donation or koha would be appreciated... over to you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

As you are a distance from the shops, please bring enough food for your stay. We have a small supply of basic groceries should you need to top up your supplies.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 16 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Veronika
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sander
Dezember 2016
Wauw, just wauw! We arrived late in the evening but that was not a problem at all. When we arrived we got the key and when we entered the house we were really surprised. There was a christmas tree, candy, biscuits and even a home made cake!! The house was really clean and all the details were correct. Joy thank you very much for our stay at your beautiful place.

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
September 2016
Such a cute cottage. Pictures do not quite do it justice. It is a ways out in the forest, but that just adds to its charm. Beautiful hikes around the area. Joy and partner were more than accommodating to us - even driving out to show us some hikes in the area. They live right next door to the cottage and were there on arrival. Would love to stay again and explore the area more.
Nutzerprofil von Joy
Antwort von Joy:
Come again Jamie...we would love to see you! So pleased you had a good experience.
September 2016

Minginui, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joy

I am recently retired, having spent the earlier part of my working life in Papua New Guinea where I spent 25 years working with my husband in a legal practice. On leaving Papua New Guinea in 1994 I spent 12 years in Central Otago New Zealand on our family orchard and worked for a local legal practice. I moved to Dunedin and worked for a medical laboratory in the histology department. I spent time in Invercargill looking after elderly parents and then following there passing, moved back to the North Island - the place of my childhood. I have taken up quilting and have set myself the task of making a quilt for each of my 13 grandchildren. I also enjoy the bush walks in our area and the veggie garden and reading.

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte