KitchenThe room and queen sized bed


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to Commercial Drive, Bandidas Taqueria, Tobys Pub. You’ll love my place because of the location, the kitchen, and the quiet street. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers. The suite is steps away from the Central Valley bike path, 5 blocks from commercial drive and 4 blocks from Trout Lake Park.

Die Unterkunft

I'm renting out the spare room in my apartment for the summer. The room has a decent sized window and closet, and is furnished with a queen sized bed and a book shelf.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the shared kitchen with a stove, oven, toaster oven, coffee, tea and all the usual kitchenware and dishes. There is a 4 person dining table and an outdoor patio with a barbecue. The bathroom is shared, and has a full bathtub, shower, and shampoo/soaps/conditioner/hair dryer. My very friendly husky cross also occupies the common areas of the house, usually found lounging in the living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be able to greet you at check in, but I work during the day so you will have the house to yourself. I am very easy-going and provide restaurant suggestions or information on other attractions if you're interested.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My dog will be in the house with you during the day, so if you have allergies or are afraid of dogs then this is not a good option for you.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 86€
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tina
August 2016
We had a wonderful weekend stay at Gwenn's. We took the #7 bus that's a 3min stroll from the house to get to the city center which was super convenient. The room is simple and tidy and had all the amenities as listed. Thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
August 2016
Great to return to Gwenn's place for an easy second stay. Thanks for accommodating me, Gwenn!

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
August 2016
Staying at Gwenn's place was ideal. She is kind, friendly and made every effort to ensure that my stay was comfortable. Her home is quiet, safe and super easy to access by public transport, only a few minutes walk away. Dilli, her gorgeous dog, is gentle and great company. As a solo traveller, I would strongly recommend staying with Gwenn.

Nutzerprofil von LindsayLindsay ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2016
Gwenn was a great host - her husky dog was absolutely the sweetest, there's ample street parking, there's a nice sunny backyard to hang out in, and Gwenn was more than accommodating when our arrival time changed. She was super quick with communicating before and during our visit, we would stay there again!

Vancouver, Kanada · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Gwenn

Environmental scientist working in Vancouver, interested in music and craft beer.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.