Front entrance to house, french doors are the private entrance to guest room.Queen size bed, electric blanket, bedside tables & lamps.


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Just 20 minutes from Geelong, our place is close to restaurants and dining in Drysdale & the Bellarine Peninsula, 10-25 minutes to various beach locations, family-friendly activities, and the bus. You’ll love our place because of the peace and quiet. We live on an acre about 10-15 minutes walk from the centre of Drysdale. The guest room is a generous and well-equipped space for a private retreat. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Die Unterkunft

The guest room is accessible via french doors at the front of the property. It is a relatively generous space comprising queen bed, single bed plus trundle (sleeping up to 4), dining table & chairs, tv, central heating (plus extra fan heater if required), ceiling fan, fridge & freezer, toaster, kettle, crockery & cutlery, ensuite bathroom & storage space in the walk-in robe.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the guest room at the front of the property, off-road parking and the decking outside the guest room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We should be around during your visit and will be happy to point you in the direction of restaurants, cafes, wineries and other attractions. If we are not available, we will arrange for your access to the guest space.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We provide a continental breakfast in your room before your arrival. Bread, cereal, spreads, milk, tea & coffee supplies.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

- The guest room is located at the front of our home with easy access to parking and a private entrance. As the room is inside our house, we would appreciate no loud music or loud noises after 10pm and we will also show you the same courtesy.
- We have a dog who does not have access to the parking area or the entrance to the guest room. She is an outside dog.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

43 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rohan
Mai 2017
Leanne and Gary were the perfect host. Our later than expected check in was no problem at all. The room was beautiful and we were treated as if we were old family friends. We stayed with our 14 and 12 year old daughters. I've never known my daughter to eat muesli but she devoured Leannes homemade batch. The banana bread was to die for. The food that Leanne and Gary supplied was a wonderful and yummy touch. Thank you so much Leanne and Gary, your hospitality was first class.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Mai 2017
Great location and friendly host//

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Mai 2017
Lovely room and they provide everything you could think of. Great setting too, very handy to Drysdale and Clifton Springs with some nice eateries.

Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Mai 2017
Thank you Leanne, a short but sweet stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jason
April 2017
A really well provisioned and comfortable place to stay. All your accommodation needs are catered for.

Nutzerprofil von Tarun
April 2017
Leanne is one of the few who pay great attention to details. Enjoyed our stay and you will be surprised how everything is well thought of for guests. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
April 2017
As always we had a ball and it's now our third stay. We'll keep returning as we're looked after so well and love all the little touches that make our stay more enjoyable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Drysdale, Australien · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von LeanneLeanne ist ein Superhost.

I grew up in the country, moved to Melbourne and then down to the Bellarine Peninsula around 14 years ago. We, my husband and three teenage children, live in a beautiful part of Australia and enjoy the surrounding beachside towns and country vistas.
Gary is a teacher and chaplain at a local school. I am studying at university, work part time and love baking. We are looking forward to this Airbnb experience.

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.