Manly private room ensuite by sea
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large homely central modern 3 bedroom flat in manly with sea views large balcony and air conditioning. The room to rent is a large master bedroom with queen size comfortable bed and your own en suite bathroom. Tv & Large built in wardrobes. $400/ wk or $80/day

Der Wohnraum

It's large homely with modern furnishings open plan kitchen and large balcony undercover. Air con and cosy with sea views. 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Dishwasher large 52 inch tv. Foxtel and Netflix. 2 lovely 30 year old female housemates from uk and USA. 3 couches dining table. Literally 5 min walk to ferry wharf bus stops shops restaurants bars nightlife. Quiet but central to walk everywhere. You will not want to leave!

Zugang für Gäste

Queen master bedroom large built in wardrobes and your own en suite bathroom. Modern and homely. Your own Tv in the room. You will share lounge kitchen and balcony with 2 female professionals fun and friendly early 30's. We have Foxtel and Netflix and wifi. Dining table inside and table on balcony. 3 large couches. Dishwasher washer and dryer. Tidy and clean. Easy going friendly fun housemates. Wine fridge. Pictures don't do this place justice. Location is 5 minute walk to ferry, bus stops, taxi rank, supermarket shops restaurants bars gym tennis courts. Everything you need! Central heating warm light flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be away on holiday for 5 days so my master room is available while I'm away. My housemates tend to be social and go out half the week and stay in half so you would have some time to yourself and some time for socialising meeting new people. It's not a party house but the girls like a drink on the weekends. We have Foxtel and Netflix. Huge tv and you also have a tv in the room. Housemates are female working professionals in early 30's from uk. Lots of lounge space with 3 sofas, inside dining table and outside large table on balcony with sea views and BBQ.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No pets and it's a non smoking house although you can smoke on the balcony


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 550 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Wochenendpreis 138 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 22:00

Friendly clean and considerate. Everyone's nice and easy going. No parties or events.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte