Bath with shower over and wash basin Separate toilet


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Conveniently located above the vibrant busy restaurant Maison Mes Amis on Chatsworth Road. We are ideally located easy to access from the M1, only a 30 minute walk from Chesterfield Train Station, or a 5 minute taxi
We are only a 15 minute drive into the peak district which boasts the Chatsworth House, the town of Bakewell.

Also perfect for corporate guests wishing to stay with us having the space and, a kitchen if you didn't wish to dine out every evening

Not suitable for children

Zugang für Gäste

The room is accessed via stairs, so the guests would need to be able to climb them.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- There is 1 king sized bed but lots of space .


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nathan
Mai 2017
Marcella's place was a great bolthole for our weekend getaway in Derbyshire. It was just as we had expected from the photos / description. The very friendly welcome and thoughtful touches throughout the apartment made it extra special. Really good value for money. The space was clean and homely and the bed was super comfy! The location was great for visiting Chatsworth and our friends in Walton. Brunch at Maison Mes Amis downstairs was a great end to a lovely stay.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
April 2017
A wonderful 2 night stay in a beautiful clean apartment. The bed is extremely comfy and noise from traffic and the restaurant below was minimal. I would recommend both the restaurant and cocktail bar next door. Sally was a wonderful welcoming host. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Raz
April 2017
We stayed here for one night to visit the Peak District. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast supplied was lovely. Bars and restaurants are close by. Marcella was very welcoming and couldn't be more helpful. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Zain
April 2017
Lovely AirBnB - a beautiful flat, and Marcella was a great host as well - excellent communication. I will definitely try and stay here again next time I am in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Februar 2017
We couldn't have been happier with the apartment. Beautifully decorated, warm and comfortable. Candles were lit for us on arrive and the fridge was stocked with essentials, a continental breakfast and fresh bread.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Januar 2017
Great place and great restaurant. Everyone raves about the bed, but the shower is just as great -- if you've got a lot of hair on your head, you'll welcome the strong shower head!

Nutzerprofil von Elom Srebi
Dezember 2016
This apartment was great for us and exactly what we needed on Christmas day while over in chesterfield seeing family. Marcella was so accommodating for us , friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment has a gorgeous anticay feeling while still feeling fresh and modern. We will definitely be booking again.

Chesterfield, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Marcella
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde