Spacious One Bedroom Steps From Prospect Park
Spacious One Bedroom Steps From Prospect Park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our apartment is very close to Brooklyn gem Prospect Park and great restaurants. Fast subway to Manhattan or Queens nearby (F and G.) Easy living!

You’ll love our place because of the location, the coziness, the quiet. Great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
---
The apartment is located on the 4th floor in a building with an elevator. We ask that guests be considerate to our neighbors and keep quiet hours after 10pm. No guests please and leave home exactly as you found it.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 53 €
Kaution 83 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

There is laundry in the attached building next door, 10 Ocean Parkway. We will leave you instructions for how to access it as well as the cards for use of machines. There is also a laundromat nearby with decent drop-off rates.

--House Rules--
-Please take your shoes off in the apartment!
-You'll have access to wifi. If you bring a laptop we have a few connectors that allow you to access our projector to watch movies on the wall. (Ask us and we'll leave you easy instructions.)
-Please feel free to use our kitchen but no using metal utensils on cookware and please clean up.
-This is our home so we will be leaving many personal items. Please leave apartment exactly as you found it!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Katharine
September 2016
We loved staying at Amy's apartment. It was perfectly situated near our son's apartment. It was spotless and very comfortable. The information given was very clear and helpful. We will stay here agai, if available.

Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Amy

I love to travel but just wish I could be doing it more! I work as a public defender in New York City. I was in the Peace Corps in Eastern Europe and know a couple languages. My husband, Andrew, works as a Photographer. Our newest little adventure-seeker, Simone, has so far been a great traveler.

When we travel we seek culinary and natural adventures. We love exploring new towns and meeting interesting people along the way. Our perfect vacation entails days of going on long walks, eating well, and a bit of simply lounging around catching up on reading.

Sprachen: English, Русский

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte