Conservatory Cottage Walking Distance from Town
Conservatory Cottage Walking Distance from Town
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to Prestonfield House Hotel, Royal Commonwealth Swimming Pool, Arthur's Seat and Queens Park, Queens Palace, Royal Mile, Edinburgh Castle. You’ll love my place because of The quiet and cosy bedrooms, the peaceful aspect over the garden from the conservatory, the spacious lounge, multi channel TV, Wifi, choice of books and games.. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Kaution beträgt 115€

- It's really important to provide approximate arrival times and to keep me informed of changes because I may require to co-ordinate multiple check ins or outs at the same time. Please
- This is my home and I feel that it might be homely for you and convenient for me to leave some cupboards in the kitchen fully stacked in case you would like to use herbs, spices, condiments. Of course the fridge is clean and empty as are other kitchen cupboards.
- The showers can be used for upto 20 minutes but then need a 10 minute break to heat up the water tank again, so having showers in a staggered way is the best way to deal with it.
- The electricity circuit board is in the hallway cupboard and if any of the circuits trip they can be pushed up again from there.
- Heating and hot water are on timer and can be adjusted but please ask in advance so that they can be set. We don't offer 24 hour heating because it's not necessarily but if you did require it then we can arrange for an additional appropriate fee. Please feel free to ask


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sue

Hi guys, I'm a single mom who rents out her home over August! I usually take the kids somewhere of their choosing. So, you may or may not actually meet me. If I am not around, one of my friends helps out.
My homes are lovely, I think, as my business partner and I have rented out rooms through major booking sites for over 10 years. We provide clean rooms that are decorated tastefully. All rooms share facilities such as a bathroom/shower room and kitchen, and these are cleaned on a regular basis.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte