City Centre cosy double in bright & airy home
City Centre cosy double in bright & airy home


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to the westend with it's eclectic mix of restaurants and nightlife, the city centre is very accessible being a 15 min walk, with the beach taking approx. 20 mins. There is a bus stop around the corner and a Coca-Cola Zero Bike Station. You’ll love my place because of the location and the ambiance. There are 2 large supermarkets on my doorstep and the gateway to Connemara is easily accessed. I have gardens front and rear and a private patio area to enjoy the morning sun.

Der Wohnraum

The property has been recently renovated. I think the results speak for themselves. The space is bright, clean and constantly full of light. It is very quiet and tranquil despite being so close to the hustle and bustle of the city. A very calm and relaxing space to unwind and recharge the batteries.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to an open plan light filled kitchen/dining/living space. This room has French doors with access to a large private patio and elevated garden. Guests have shared access to the main bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would be more than willing to share my expertise and love of the city and surrounding area with guests to ensure you make the best use of your time here. I am a very sociable person and will do anything I can to make your time here as enjoyable as possible.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 15
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erwan
Juli 2017
Seamus's house was very nice and we had an excellent trip!

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2017
This is the perfect accomodation for two who want to stay overnight in a quiet area but in walking distance to the city centre (it is a nice 15-20 minutes stroll, a good bus connection is also available). The house is very clean and cosy and Séamus is the most helpful host I ever met. Definitly to recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2017
We had a lovely stay with Séamus in Galway. He was welcoming and friendly, and we enjoyed our brief stay in his home. The room was clean and cozy, and the flat is only a short walk to the city center. We would highly recommend staying with Séamus during your travels to Galway!

Nutzerprofil von Berta
Juli 2017
Seamus was a wonderful host, nice, friendly and very good talker, we had a nice chat! we spend 2 night there and we felt at home! coosy , clean and comfy! Just 20min walking to the city center. there is a supermarket round the corner and some restaurants! We recommend it without no doubt! thanks for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Raul
Juni 2017
Nice accommodation, 20 minutes walk from the town. Quiet area and with facilities around.

Nutzerprofil von Claude
August 2016
It was really nice, the room is well located and Seamus is very welcoming. the room was a bit small but everything else was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2016
Very welcoming host. Nice clean room and close to city centre. Great

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Galway, IrlandMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Séamus

I am a teacher living in Galway city. I have recently completed the refurbishment of this house and am delighted to share it with interesting fun people from around the world. I enjoy all the good things that life has to offer; good food, music, wine and company. I love to travel and have spent a number of years living, working and exploring different corners of the world. I understand what people want when they are visiting new places and I feel that my house offers a clean, warm, welcoming and relaxing atmosphere in a lovely street close to all amenities. I have excellent local knowledge and want my guests to experience the best of everything that Galway and it's surrounding areas have to offer.

Antwortrate: 95%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte