backyard second view
Maison tout confort à 10 min de Nantes
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Mon logement est proche de Nantes town center (big city with lots of history, activities, art, culture, "Les Chateaux de la Loire" to visit in the area, etc.) and its motorway, restaurants, fast-foods, cinemas, bowling centers, parks, karting, supermarkets and shops. My house is in a quiet neighborhood but with all facilities (baker's, chemist's, flower shop, hairdresser's) and public transport (bus) walking distance (1 min). There is a parking spot in front of the house + another one in front of the garage. Every tuesday, there's a market in my city (St Sébastien Sur Loire) if you want to cook some fresh food. My neighbors are very nice and could be helpful if necessary ;). If you feel like going to the seaside, it's only 45 min driving and you also can ride a train to get there. We have beautiful beaches on the Atlantic Coast (La Baule, Pornic, etc.). If you also want to go to Paris, just get on a train (TGV = High Speed Train) and two hours later, you'll be in the capital city. Our region (Brittany) is still wild in many parts and you can enjoy beautiful landscapes. Tourism is quite important in Nantes and there are all the time many things to see (Le Voyage à Nantes during summer time for example). I'd be glad to help you if you have any requests during your stay and to recommend you the best places in town to hang out. Welcome to Nantes and have fun!.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Kaution 1000 €
Wochenrabatt: 23%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

- I'll expect you to feel like at home ... and to act like if it was your place, so being careful ;) And no smoking inside the house.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2016
J'ai passé un très bon séjour chez Isabelle. Sa maison est chaleureuse et Isabelle est très disponible. Je recommande vivement cette maison pleine de charme et fonctionnelle !

Nutzerprofil von Jingwen
August 2016
Accueil très bien, malgré l'absence de la propriétaire. Manuel en anglais précis pour l'utilisation de l'électroménager. Quartier calme et voisins sympathiques.
Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
Antwort von Isabelle:
Merci pour le bouquet de fleurs à l'arrivée! C'est très gentil.
August 2016

Nantes, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Isabelle

Hello everybody!

My name is Isabelle, I'm from Nantes (France) and I loooove to travel. I teach English, love discovering new things everyday and my dream is to take one year off to travel all around the world. I've been couchsurfing (hosting and being a host), registered on a website for home exchange and I didn't try yet the "airbnb" experience, but I can't wait. To conclude, this is what I'm trying to remember every day: "Enjoy everyday, be grateful for everything, be tolerant, catch any new opportunity and take care of the people you love."

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte