Big Room in Downtown Montreal - Best location
Big Room in Downtown Montreal - Best location
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is really close to Metro Berry UQAM, Place des Arts, Old Port, Downtown Montreal, Osheaga. The room is huge and really quiet too. You’ll love this place because of the emplacement, is on one of the best street of montreal, there's tons of good restaurant and bar at only 5 min walk. There's also a terrasse with a nice view on the downtown. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. Also we have a very cute a playful cat.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Will
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Shabornee
Oktober 2016
Christian was a great host. The location was perfect and right in the heart of downtown montreal. We would definitely recommend staying with Christian.

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
September 2016
Visited for Montreal Fetish Weekend. Chris was very hospitable and the room was nice. my only thing I didn't like was the fact there were so many fire ants in the room. They got into everything and I couldn't store a chocolate bar with out a swarm occurring. Thank goodness I only spend my time in the room for sleeping.Otherwise it was fine.

Nutzerprofil von Ollie
August 2016
I loved this place, the place itself was unique and the people were kind and down to earth! It was clean and the kind of place I would've loved to live in! The neighbourhood was awesome, food and pubs and shops and art work, such beautiful place!

Nutzerprofil von Susie
August 2016
Philippe and his roommates were extremely kind and awesome in accommodating our late check-in. The room was large and very comfortable. The location of the apartment could not be any better, it is directly on a major street of food, bars, and entertainment! The balcony was beautiful as well as the living room and kitchen. We didn't get to spend much time in the actual apartment but my bf and I agreed that this was the best airbnb we've ever stayed at. Thank you again Philippe!

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
August 2016
Our Montreal getaway at Phillipe's was magical. The hilarious, fun-loving hosts, central location & dreamy building-side garden terrace accompanied by the best sunrise in town are just a few reasons to return in the near future. The 'Big Room' is filled with good vibes and warm hues, a perfect escape from the hustle-bustle of the city. In the end, the people made the place. Thank you for letting us feel like we had/have a home away from home.It was such a pleasure meeting you all. xo

Nutzerprofil von Brandon
Juli 2016
If you're looking for a comfortable private room at an affordable price this is a nice option. Central location keeps you close to the vibrant Montreal night life! Philippe and Eric were very accommodating! Thanks so much I had a great time.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Philippe

I am a student at Concordia. I will be completing my degree in May. I also play in a band and like having engaged conversation.

Open minded, good cook and friendly. I enjoy creating a family ambiance in my home.
I am fully bilingual and most willing to welcome different culture to my house.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte