Entrance to Main HouseMain house
Exceptional In-Law Qtrs, 2 Rms, Pvt. Gardens, Bath


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

These quarters are in the SW wing of my home with separate entrance and private garden/portola which I have access to but rarely use when guests are present and I need to water, or do some maintainence.

There are cats on the premises and if you have cat allergies, this just may not be your best option.

Zugang für Gäste

These quarters are separate from my private quarters and we do not have access to each other's quarters.

Interaktion mit Gästen

With smart phones we can text each other quickly, easily and still maintain our privacy.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 44
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

- Must arrive before dark. No smoking inside or outside.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juli 2017
Claudia is a sweet and generous host. Her place is very clean and new, totally quiet and beautiful.

Nutzerprofil von Lillia
Juli 2017
Good place to stay and quiet. Claudia is a good hostess.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2016
The guesthouse is beautifully decorated and well-kept, situated in a neighborhood of earthy adobes and classic Santa Fe landscaping. I am cursed with a high sensitivity to mold and “chemicals,” including fragrances, cleaning solvents, vehicle emissions…etcetc. So it was REMARKABLE that I could comfortably stay in this home. Claudia is a vibrant woman, an engaged hostess, and is into natural living herself, so it was a good fit. She uses vinegar and water to clean. Biokleen for linens. The toilet paper is unbleached bamboo! If you are a delicate flower like me, this place may work for you (although sensitivities vary so much – it’s always smart to try out a couple nights before booking longer time periods). Claudia was gracious in answering all my questions before booking. If you aren’t delicate, you will still appreciate that this home feels very “healthy.” My favorite part: the private courtyard….I’m in love with it…. very relaxing for working, contemplating, or well, just relaxing.

Nutzerprofil von CatherineCatherine ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 55 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Crestone, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Claudia B

For 30 years I studied nutrition and Oriental medicine with private clinical practices in Santa Barbara and the Bay Area. For three years I lived and worked in a renowned university in Seoul Korea as their Director of International Studies of Oriental medicine.

Before turning to Oriental medicine in my 40's I lived and worked as a documentary photographer in places like the Golden Triangle of SE Asia, Singapore, Indonesia and the garbage landfills of Tijuana, Mexico.

Now, I live quietly, write, meditate and feed my soul with all the books that I never had time to read but bought in abundance in the hopes that I would read them someday. Someday has arrived. Crestone offers me that Time and Space to explore... the mind, books, nature (esp. birds), and the challenges of living so remotely.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte