Your bedroom with nice window for natural light.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Great private room with cozy queen size bed with full size closet and mini fridge for your use. Available parking and private full size bathroom. Only 20 minutes away from downtown and Denver international airport. 11 minutes away from Fair Grounds.

Der Wohnraum

Room is available on the 2nd floor of the house, up one flight of stairs. Have access to living room and another half bathroom if needed. laundry room can be used. Large backyard with 2 different outside seating areas. Room also has its own TV and Blu-ray player.

Zugang für Gäste

Please make yourself at home and use the living room and kitchen as you like. Their is coffee on the counter, help yourself. You will also find a half bathroom next to the kitchen and another one in the basement next to the laundry room, all available if you would like to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I myself am a stay at home housewife and will be available for questions at anytime or can be reached by text or call. You can usually find me in the kitchen or backyard.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have three little dogs all about 5lbs each, Chihuahua, Dachshund mix and a toy poodle and one cat. The dogs usually spend the day laying around the house or in the backyard. They are kennel trained if I'm not around. If you're not a dog person they have no problems staying in the basement where they still have access to the yard. If you want some company the'll be happy to follow you around the house and lay in your lap.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Please don't feed our pets, we have three little dogs and a cat. Please respect the neighborhood and our property and be mindful of quite hours between 10pm-7am. I appreciate it if you can provide an estimated time of your arrival, as I like to be available to introduce myself and provide a rundown of the house and answer any questions during check in. You will find a board at the bottom of the stairs, please leave it, as it is used to keep the dogs from going upstairs. If there is anything else you need please let me know so I can make your stay as enjoyable as possible.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Februar 2017
Wonderful family, comfortable room and quiet. Lovely place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Arthur
Januar 2017
Perfect place to stay for business or pleasure. Amber has done a great job making the space homey and comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Januar 2017
Ambers place is incredibly clean and comfy. Bedroom is very big, super soft bed, and the towels are nicer than I have at home! Really great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
November 2016
Amber and Jason did an excellent job of welcoming me into their home. They invited me to get drinks and even to a Halloween party with their friends. They were informational and did a great job recommending events of my interest. I work remotely during the week. Amber and Jason gave me my privacy when needed and were open to conversation at any time. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Murphy

Nutzerprofil von Kelsey
Oktober 2016
The hosts are very kind, easy going, and gave me lots of space during my stay. The home is very comfortable and spacious. The neighborhood is very safe. I had a designated parking spot in the driveway of the home, which made parking very easy. I would recommend this space to anyone - it's a great place with great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Chase
September 2016
I was welcomed the moment I got there. They treated me with much respect and answered all of my questions. I would recommend anyone to stay here if in the Denver, Thornton area. What a trip. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2016
Everything about our stay was perfect! Amber was easy to communicate with, and she was there waiting for us for check in. She and her husband were BEYOND welcoming, and their home is immaculate, gorgeously decorated, and very homey. My sister and I arrived after a week of backpacking/camping, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to spend the night. Thank you both so much for a great stay!

Brighton, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von AmberAmber ist ein Superhost.

I'm a Colorado native, born and raised. Active in outside activities such as camping, hiking & snowboarding. Enjoy meeting new people and traveling. I decided to join the Airbnb team after staying in some great homes during my own travel's around the world.

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte