Delwood PlaceGuest have Private Full Bath and (shower) for guest and clean fresh white towels
Durango in town Private Room Delwood Place
Durango in town Private Room Delwood Place
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 Bedroom w/full private bath and shower. Two comfy tempupedic mattres twin beds,desk, wardrobe closet, on quiet street. We are just a 5 minute drive to historic downtown Durango.

Der Wohnraum

1950s style ranch home fully furnished surrounded by Maple trees, large grassy yard, and outdoor deck for watching wildlife or stars. Guest room is private with built in dresser, hardwood oak floors, light filled windows, and comfy tempurpedic twins. Watch live TV in room Sling, Netflix, Hulu, Amazon.

Zugang für Gäste

Genießen Sie die komplette Küchenbenutzung mit allen Geräten, Mikrowellenherd, Gasherd, Geschirrspüler und Waschmaschine / Trockner. Volles privates Badezimmer, großes sitzendes Deck und Hinterhof zum Entspannen oder Spielen. Das weitläufige Wohnzimmer steht allen Gästen zur Verfügung, um Filme zu sehen, zu lesen oder zu genießen. Gratis Wifi
translated by Google

Enjoy complete kitchen use with all appliances, microwave oven, gas stove, dishwasher and washer/dryer. Full private bathroom, large sitting deck and back yard for relaxing or play. The expansive living room is available to all our guests for watching movies, reading, or enjoying company. Free WIFI

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich interagiere mit Gästen, um Fragen zu beantworten, Anfragen zu hören und sicherzustellen, dass sie ihren Aufenthalt und Privatsphäre genießen. Alle Anfragen vor der Buchung fragen einfach!
translated by Google

I interact with guests to answer questions, listen to requests and ensure they are enjoying their stay and privacy. Any requests before booking just ask!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Großer Hof bringt deine Haustiere!
translated by Google

Large yard bring your pets!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 83 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten

Hausregeln

Be yourself and enjoy! Mutual respect goes along way to making a great stay. Cigarette smoking only allowed outside. Cannabis use in home is perfectly fine. If you have a pet please keep them off beds or furniture. Welcome to Durango.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

121 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathrin (& Till)
August 2017
Jamie is an uncomplicated and relaxed host, we had good talks and he has an open house with a nice room with access to an own bathroom. We had an lazy evening thanks to his Netflix-Account.

Nutzerprofil von Kimmi
Oktober 2017
We had a great stay with Jaime! The room was nice, clean and the beds were comfy! He’s not kidding the deer come out of the woods and are all over the neighborhood! Close to downtown and restaurants!

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Oktober 2017
Jaime is friendly and helpful, but he did not intrude. The bed was comfortable. Everything was clean. The location is convenient. I was pleased to learn from Jaime of trails in nearby Dalla Mountain Park. Staying with Jaime felt like staying with an old friend.

Nutzerprofil von Olivia
Oktober 2017
Super cute and quiet neighborhood. Bucks and doe's all over. Close to the college and downtown. Super friendly host and has coffee waiting for you in the morning. 420 and dog friendly, so that was a plus for my boyfriend and i! Durango is a beautiful little town and totally recommend Jaime as your host. :)

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Oktober 2017
Jaime was very friendly and informative.

Nutzerprofil von Theresa
Oktober 2017
Jamie is very easy to communicate with. His house is very convenient to downtown Durango. Perfect for overnight stay if you need to catch the Durange train in the morning.

Nutzerprofil von Ken-Audra
Oktober 2017
Jamie is a great host.

Durango, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jaime

I'm 49 yr old male self employed. Enjoy yoga, reading history, traveling, and snow boarding. I love chocolate ice cream and a good streaming movie. I came to Durango for the great climate, people, and to grow my business. Overall I'm an easy going guy enjoying as much as the world can offer. I love the quote "take what you need, leave what you don't".

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Jaime.
Jaime
Naerissa hilft beim Gastgeben.
Naerissa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte