Zu Inhalten springen
CENTRO -Un letto & un cornetto nel CUORE di Napoli
CENTRO -Un letto & un cornetto nel CUORE di Napoli
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 private Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My accommodation is situated in the heart of the historic centre of Naples, public transport and nightlife. The room is suitable for couples, lone adventurers and business travelers. Located in the famous square Banchi Nuovi, near the most famous universities of the city '; Academy of Fine Arts, Orientale, Federico II, Conservatory, in fact, is the meeting place par excellence of young people. The area is served by supermarkets, restaurants and clubs.

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Frühstück
Rauchen erlaubt
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 40 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00
Check-out bis 13:00
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Vipul
August 2016
One of the best places I have stayed. Fransesca is very friendly and easy going. I recommend this place as its clean, close to the Centre and vibrant atmosphere. Looking forward for another stay in future.

Nutzerprofil von Jérémie
Juli 2016
Francesca est une personne disponible et agréable. Elle a été très gentille et nous a communiqué d'excellentes adresses. Que ce soit pour la visite ou bien pour se restaurer. La description correspond à ce qui est indiqué. Des bars sont tout proches. Nous recommandons cet appartement à des personnes dynamiques.

Neapel, ItalienMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Francesca

I'm curious of lifel! I love dogs , good music , food and yellow color.
I like series TV and traveling alone and in good company.
I like simple things fact I have a minimal style. I'm graphic designer.
I was born in Naples, but I lived in Rome , Florence, and are next in Lisbon with friends. I did couchsurfing and I used this site to host and welcome in my home.
I speak little English but I try to always friendly and nice :)

Pizza*
Poco ma buono*
Top*

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte