Not one but two tip outs!  One for master bedroom, one for the dining area.


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is close to the camping, hunting, cycling, bird watching, rodeo's, lakes, rivers, mountains, hiking, horseback riding, mountain biking, ATV/UTV trails, city center, parks, Opera House with live plays, Train rides, great views, and restaurants. You’ll love it because it is mobile or pick your campsite within 70 miles and we will set it up for you. Just show up and enjoy your vacation. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Der Wohnraum

If you would like the trailer moved to a different location reservations must be made at least 7 days in advance and reservation must be for a minimum of 3 nights. Set up fee is $50 plus mileage at .50 per mile. This trailer is very big so be sure the location is adequate. Assistance is available for helping with reservations to local parks (Wallowa Lake, Minam Park, etc.). Message us for rates if the trailer is moved. Site pricing is for our place.

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to trailer. While at our location you will have access to the house unless it has been rented out by other guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available for your questions and will have everything set up and running. The fridge will be ready for your groceries.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bring your own food, drinks, soap, towels and such. Some basic items are furnished.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 28€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenendpreis: 92€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Pet fee $20 per stay under a week. Special rate over a week. Must disclose breed and type, host must pre-approve.
- Set up and mileage apply to set up at a different location. Contact host for details.
- It is a trailer.
- Keep it clean and leave it the way you found it.
- Basics such as dishes, pots, pan should be kept clean and in their proper place at check out.
- Garbage removal is your responsibility and security deposit will be use for any expense to dispose of items left by guests.
- Propane is supplied, gas used will be charged at $3.00 per gallon.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dana
November 2016
Stacy said clearly what she could or could not do. She then over performed and exceeded in all that she promised. If your accommodation requirements and locations are such that Stacy can meet them I would highly recommend using her

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
September 2016
Stacy was so personable and attentive throughout the process of arranging for this lovely, spacious, comfortable "covered wagon" to be available for our use at the Pendleton Round-Up. We all loved the ability to do our own cooking for three days in the very convenient location that she found for us. We also really enjoyed seeing nearby horses through the window as we ate breakfast. The ability to take a hot shower was also a huge plus. The whole experience was great for all of us!

Nutzerprofil von Bonnie
August 2016
We were welcomed and given a tour of the home. It is beautiful. We opted for the trailer because my husband had never stayed in a bed and breakfast and wasn't sure what to expect. Stacy made him feel at home and he was very happy with the experience. I am sure we will do it again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 34 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stacy
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.