modern room in Wood Green
modern room in Wood Green
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lugares de interés: Vue Cinemas, Wood Green London Underground Station, The Starting Gate, y The Gate. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a la luz, la comodidad de la cama, y el espacio acogedor. Mi alojamiento es bueno para aventureros y viajeros de negocios.

Der Wohnraum

Our flat is bright, peaceful and only 3 minutes from Wood Green tube, so you can be in Central London in 20 minutes .which takes you to Kings Cross and St Pancras International station in 15 minutes. Wood Green Shopping City (Primark, H&M, river island, wilko, cinemas,…), Sainsbury's Supermarkets Ltd, Tesco, Morrison, Big Green Bookshop, gym, . My place is good for solo adventurers, and business travellers.
You're welcome to make yourself at home and use the rest of the house including the kitchen fitted out with a washing machine, a high spec oven, a fridge and a freezer. You are welcome to cook meals for yourself but please clean up after.

Of course you'll also get free WiFi connection.
We are:
- Close to Alexandra Palace and park, ideal if you're attending a concert or event.
- An easy tube ride from Heathrow Airport, just get on the Piccadilly line at Heathrow and off at Wood Green Station.
- 3 minute walk / 3 minute bus ride from Wood Green Station
- 18 minute tube ride to Covent Garden, picadilly and the West End theatre district
- Many day and night buses towards Trafalgar Square, Camden Town, Shoreditch, Old Street, Dalston, North London, etc
No smokers please !
Kitchen, bathrooms -- all of the house except our personal bedrooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My email is: (EMAIL HIDDEN)


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
WLAN
Küche
Waschmaschine

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 11 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alicia

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte