Marble sidewalks

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Located in the heart of Manchester Village, this spectacular historic home was originally built in 1790 as a tavern and inn by Captain Peter Black. The inn was later purchased in 1837 by Rev. Dr. Joseph Wickham, legendary headmaster of Burr and Burton Academy. The home has since been renovated to meet the needs of the modern family. Amazing location -- 3 doors down from Equinox Resort, 5 minutes to Hildene, 15 minutes to Harold Beebe Farm, 15 minutes to Bromley and 30 minutes to Stratton.

Der Wohnraum

Professionally cleaned between guests. This is a 4 bedroom house, which sleeps up to 8 people. (one king bed, three queen beds).

The house is beautifully furnished. Large wrap-around front porch. Full gourmet kitchen with everything you need to either cook at home or stroll to the nearby restaurants on Main Street.

The four bedrooms share two en-suite bathrooms. One bathroom has a clawfoot tub with shower. The second bathroom has an accessible shower.

Zugang für Gäste

There is high-speed WiFi and cable (premium plus HBO) included.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The caretaker will be available for emergencies.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please inquire first if your reservation request is within 48 hours of your arrival dates.

Please note the automatic price quoted by AirBnB does not include VT Meals and Rooms Tax @9%, plus Manchester's Local Option Meals and Rooms Tax @1%.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Kaution: 437
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 323 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- We have a strict no party policy
- No renters under 25
- No smoking. (be it tobacco or marijuana, smoking is not tolerated)
- Dogs allowed. Sorry, no cats.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Mel
August 2017
Everything about the house and our stay was perfect The house is clean like new The kitchen is more than fully equip. They have creuset plates and quality knifes !!! The host is quick to answer any questions Extra towels in every room The most confortable beds Needless to say .... Just WOW!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 51 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von MatthewMatthew ist ein Superhost.

Before moving to London, I lived in Salt Lake City, UT for 3 years and Washington, D.C. for 10 years. I work at RealFoundations, a management consulting firm specializing in real estate operations. I graduated from University of Vermont and received a master’s degree in real estate development from University of Maryland.

My job requires that I travel A LOT. I've made Lifetime Platinum with both Marriott and Starwood. Although when I travel for pleasure, I choose AirBnB for a comfortable stay.

Places I've traveled to: 30 of 50 states, Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Monaco, Switzerland, and United Arab Emirates.

Places I'd like to visit next: India, Japan, Rwanda, New Zealand, and Moracco.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte