2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My comfortable bedroom can accommodate an adult with private shower and gourmet kitchen. My house is centrally located in the WIlliams Creek and close to the Broad Ripple area. It is close to the shopping mall, restaurant and dinning and supermarket.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest has access to refregerator and for those guests staying long term they can use washer and dryer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The price is for one adult. There is a $25.00 extra fee for additional guest. There is a $20.00 cleaning fee per guest and for a week of stay or less. For long term stay there is a cleaning fee of $20.00 per week.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I would like for guest to bring slippers and remove their outside shoes in the house. To keep their room tidy and clean up after themselves. No pet is allowed. My home is a nonsmoking no drug and no alcohol zone.


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marwa
August 2017
This was my first time using airbnb. I loved Roya's home. Very clean and newly renovated!

Nutzerprofil von Joielle
Oktober 2016
My stay at Roya's was just what I needed! It was a perfect location for me, 5 minutes drive to Nora/Whole Foods and 10 minutes to other north side areas. Also, Roya has a beautiful, clean, quiet, newly remodeled home. It is in one of those great northside neighborhoods that also isn't very walkable, so a car is needed, but there's great off street parking. Roya is very friendly and I enjoyed our conversations. Remember to bring slippers, because she follows the custom, as we do in our home, of no street shoes in the home. I recommend her lovely place!

Nutzerprofil von Ari
August 2016
Staying with Roya was really great and easy experience. She was easy to contact and very accommodating. The room was spacious and then bathroom was very nice. I also used her lovely gazebo as a place to study.

Nutzerprofil von Lori
August 2016
Roya was an awesome host. She gave me space when I needed it and was there when I needed her to be. Communication was easy and not awkward at all. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a place.

Mitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Roya
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte