Private swimming poolSwing seat area
Family Villa near Valbonne, Cote D'Azur with pool


Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

6 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My place is located in Opio close to great views and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups. We are 20 minutes from Grasse and Nice, 30 minutes from Cannes and Antibes, an hour from Italy and Monaco.

Der Wohnraum

It is a large family house with 5 bedrooms. 2 bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms. One of which also has a kitchenette and a private terrace and entrance. The other also has a private terrace overlooking the pool.

The house sleeps 8 but there is also a further room with a sofa bed that could sleep an additional 2 people.

Garden of 2300 m2 in restanques surrounded with fences (hedges). There is plenty of parking.

Automatic gate

Swings area.

Activities to do nearby :

Visit cities (Grasse, Antibes, Cannes, Nice), villages (Mougins, Valbonne, Biot, St Paul de Vence, Vence) and museums (Perfume shops, Fondation Maeght),

Leisure parks (Marineland)

Ground floor :

Fully-equipped kitchen (Including microwaves, dishwasher, refrigerator-freezer)

Utility room with washing machine and dryer.

Lounge with fireplace, sofa, Television

Dining room with a large table and 8 chairs.

Room with a sofa bed (double).

Bedroom with kitchenette and ensuite bathroom. Private terrace to the rear of the house.

Toilet

Terrace garden furniture and chairs 10 places. Plus swing seat.

First Floor:

Main bedroom: Double, with ensuite bathroom and private terrace overlooking the swimming pool

Double bedroom

Single Bedroom

Single Bedroom

Bathroom with shower and bath

Private swimming pool which is maintained. 5 sun loungers. The pool is alarmed.

Prices according to dates.

Zugang für Gäste

All the house.
We ask that you do not use the tree house as it needs repairing.
And we suggest the cellar stays locked and is not used unless the boiler needs to be accessed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can be contacted but we live in the UK.
We have a local contact who lives near by. Umberto.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 6
Betten: 6
Check-in: 16:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 250
Kaution: 500
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 6
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00

- Be aware that there are steep steps and a pool presenting a risk to small children.
There is a private swimming pool with an alarm. We require that the guest uses the alarm at all times. And that they pay attention to any children around the pool.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 10. Juli 2017 - 2. September 2017.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Gilles
März 2017
6 chambres good value for money

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2016
We got a very warm welcome from Umberto (Craig&Karen local friend) who does speak French, Italian and English perfectly! He even provided welcome beverages for us! :-) The house is gorgeous and exactly as expected from the pictures. Furniture, decoration and finishes are somehow basic compare to the house itself, the garden and the location but they're still perfectly adapted for a summer, open-air, vacation: the weather is so nice and the garden so cozy that we ended up living outside 95% of the time anyhow! A nice surprise for the ones who have to work as me even in such a vacation heaven: the wifi speed is good: 10Mb/s down and 1Mb/s up. Communication with Umberto and Karen herself was just PERFECT! We'll definitely come back again, hopefully for more days next time, if the house will still be available! Thank Karen, Craig (and Umberto!), it was a pleasure and a privilege staying at your house! Wish you all the best! Andrea, Virginie, Katia, Tommaso, Danilo, Paolo & Pietro!

Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Craig And Karen
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte