Sunflower roomSunflower room
The Edge of Town (The Sunflower Room)

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to WOU and downtown, the city center, parks, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the light and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Der Wohnraum

I have a comfortable home with a nice deck and yard.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared space of a family room and kitchen. Two bathroom with separate shower and laundry room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am busy with work, often coming and going. I am more than happy to give you the rundown of nearby attractions and will provide access to the house to come and go as you please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am near several wineries and beautiful countryside. It is about 1 hour to the Oregon Coast.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

1. No smoking inside or outside the house, no drugs or marijuana.
2. No parties
3. No heavy drinking
4. Wash own dishes
5. Long-term quests clean room and wash sheets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hideaki
August 2017
Very neat place. Nancy was welcoming and did as much as possible for my 2 yrs old son during my stay, though the room was not intended for child.

Nutzerprofil von Bridget
August 2017
Perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Ezekiel
Juli 2017
Definitely a nice area with a park nearby. If your going to Western Oregon University it's a great place to stay and only a few blocks away! Nancy is a wonderful person and she definitely welcoming. Had a stay that was smooth and don't have much to complain.

Nutzerprofil von Tarak & Divya
Juli 2017
Nancy's place is clean and comfortable. Centrally located for everything you need in Monmouth. Communication was easy. I would definitely visit again in the future. Thanks Nancy!

Nutzerprofil von Holly
Juli 2017
Nancy's home was very clean and comfortable. It was great to relax in. Monmouth is a nice town and Nancy made me feel very welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
Room is exactly is described -- clean and comfortable. Host is very pleasant, helpful and courteous. I was only there one night, but was offered full use of kitchen. Very pleased.

Nutzerprofil von Cynden
Juni 2017
We stayed in Nancy's room, which was very clean and just as advertised. She communicated well through the whole process, from booking to check-out.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Monmouth, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nancy

I love traveling, seeing new places and meeting new people. I have four grown girls, two of which are married. I'm a gramdma of two.
I work in the health field as a phlebotomist. I enjoy yard work and keeping busy.
For the last two years I have been hosting Chinese scholars, diplomats at my home as well as Airbnb guests.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte