Large, bright kitchenLiving room
Bright room with double bed
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bedroom with 3 windows and a double bed. Plenty of storage space in closet and empty chest of drawers. Desk with empty drawers for use as well. Room has some storage for me in one of the closet. One indoor outdoor cat who is mostly outside.


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 45%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Need to be quiet while I am working, especially in the kitchen as it is right next to my work space. Considerate of noise at night, keeping volume down on computers. Clean up after yourself and keep supplies in designated areas.
If you want to invite anyone over please check with me first. Generally no overnight guests unless pre arranged. Same with other guests. Keep me informed if you want someone to visit.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marc
Oktober 2014
Ich wurde abgeholt, hatte eine fantastischen Aufenthalt und bin sehr zufrieden. Volle Weiterempfehlung!

Nutzerprofil von Roshan
Juni 2017
I had a great time here. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to relax.

Nutzerprofil von Brenda
Juni 2017
Jennifer had a nice home. Very quiet!

Nutzerprofil von Ashleigh
Mai 2017
She's such a lovely host! Very helpful, thoughtful, and kind! Great location. Great quiet place for those commuting into the city for work!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
Dezember 2016
Jennifer was very hospitable and accommodating. She attempted to make my stay as comfortable as possible and was always kind in all of our interactions. I would highly recommend staying with Jennifer if you are in Baltimore for an internship, as it is a quiet, residential location (very convenient to Sinai!).
Nutzerprofil von JenniferJennifer ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jennifer:
I do bring in a cleaning service every other week. My kitchen is also a work space and I allow papers to be stacked on the side of the counter. Hopefully this is acceptable to people who stay here. I am always willing to discuss issues or requests that guest have. I see that as my responsibility and appreciate the feedback.
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
I only add to my previous note on my stay that Jennifer is wonderfully friendly, nice and helpful. I would definitely stay here again; I would definitely recommend Jennifer and her room to others,

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
Perfect for my needs. Comfortable. Private. Convenient. Jennifer is attentive while respecting your space, She makes known her (entirely reasonable) rules/needs on the day to day aspects of sharing one's home. As I needed a place for another week, i re-upped happily,

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Baltimore, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von JenniferJennifer ist ein Superhost.

Well established professional in health care. I am a home owner for over 25 years in a beautiful and well established neighborhood. I practice out of my home. My 20 year old daughter is in College in New York City. I know Baltimore well and know many people in the neighborhood. I enjoy being able to provide a nice place to stay for people who are coming to the area. I like walks, nature, gardening, photography.
I am a positive person, an optimist. I like people and like my city.
I have a practice of gratitude--on a daily basis.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte