The shared front door
Self Contained in Wonderful Woodbridge
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The third floor of our home is ideal for short / long term lets as well as the occasional overnight stay. Please do get in touch if you would like to stay for a longer period. With views over the rooftops to the church and river it offers a room with a double- bed, sofa, second double bedroom, kitchenette with fridge , two ring hob cooker, microwave and its own bathroom . Sky TV and Wifi are available . Washing machine and dryer facilities are also available to use .

Der Wohnraum

Our Woodbridge home dates back to circa 16th C. It is on the edge of the town and less than a five minute walk to the station and into town.

The third floor of our house is quite private , and although we do share the front door and first lot of stairs the top floor has its own staircase . All bills are included in price and you are welcome to use the washing machine and dryer should you need to .

There is a double bed and a two seater sofa in the room with hanging space for your clothes , a table and a chest of drawers . Sky TV and wifi are connected . Should you require extra space there is another bedroom on the same floor that would be available for you to use . Sometimes we may wish to use this for family but we will ask you first .
We also have a travel cot and highchair available to use should you require one for a small charge of £10 each per night .

The small kitchen has a sink, two ring cooker , microwave and a fridge .

The bathroom has a hand basin , loo, and a bath . We do have a shower on the floor below that you would be welcome to use should you prefer .

Zugang für Gäste

Washer , dryer , stairs & front door

Interaktion mit Gästen

We respect our guests privacy but are on hand should the need arise . Likewise we would like our guests to do the same . For the sake of neighbours we would prefer no loud music and for it to be kept to a respectable level .

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have pets . One very well behaved elderly dog and two cats .

We would prefer you to not smoke in the flatlet but you can outside in the garden.

As there is no shower in the top floor bathroom due to lack of water pressure in an old house , you are welcome to use the one downstairs in our bathroom if you prefer to shower .

Free Parking is available either immediately outside the house on the public forecourt, in the layby opposite whilst you are with us .

A text to let us know when you expect to arrive would be great please .

Should you be arriving late at night or early in the morning please can you let us know by text what time you expect to arrive . Thank you


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Babybett

Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Wochenrabatt: 50%
Wochenendpreis 111 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

- We are very considerate people and hope our guests are too . Respect for privacy on both sides will ensure a happy outcome .

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
März 2017
Really excellent communication throughout! Clare is a lovely lady.

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
Februar 2017
Warm welcome and very pleasant stay many thanks x

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Dezember 2016
This is a great place to stay. Clare was very welcoming and looked after me well. A lovely house - very central.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
November 2016
Clare was a fantastic host and make me feel very welcome. Very comfortable and quiet place to stay. A great location, just a few minutes walk from great shops and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Oktober 2016
This was an excellent place to stay. I had the whole of the top floor and could see the river from my window. Clare was very welcoming and friendly. She was very kind enough to get me some food shopping for my arrival. I can recommend this flat very highly.
Nutzerprofil von Clare
Antwort von Clare:
Thank you so much Christopher for saying these lovely words . It was lovely to have you to stay with us and I am so glad all was to your liking . All the best Clare
Oktober 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Woodbridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Clare

Writing about oneself is so hard ! What to say?.. I love music , cooking, travel, reading , art and many other things ... I have three sons. My eldest lives in New Zealand , my youngest sings under the name of Oktoba ( please have a listen) and my middle son runs a hotel in Bury St Edmunds .

We love Woodbridge and as the current Mayor of this beautiful town I feel very honoured to have been elected . I hope that you enjoy our town as much as we do.

There are lots of things to see and do and we are happy to help make your stay with us as enjoyable as possible .

We look forward to welcoming you to our home .

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte