Spacious Single room in Carnoustie
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The bedroom is upstairs on the first floor which is exclusive to guests with a
shower room which is shared with guests in an adjacent room.


I live in a quiet neighbourhood but there are lots of things to do close by;
Lovely beaches
Coastal walks suitable for cycles
Local golf courses
Local sports centre
Art gallery
Lots of places to eat
Barry Mill; a working mill with lovely paths and picnic areas
Monikie country park; nature reserve with water sports

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom and the shower room are on the upper floor which is solely for guests. I can provide a continental breakfast or cooked breakfast on request at an additional cost of £2.50 or £4 per day to be served in the dining area.
I provide kettle, coffee, tea and snacks on the landing at no extra cost.

Zugang für Gäste

The sitting room on the ground floor is available for guests to relax qnd watch television. Also a seating area and summerhouse in the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available most of the day should you require further information or recommendations on activities, transport etc or just for a chat.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are driving to Carnoustie there is safe and free parking space a few steps from my door.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lena
September 2017
Irene is a welcoming, chatty and warm person and a perfect host. She really gave me a home-feeling and I loved staying at her lovely house and our conversations. She also had some good advices for sightseeing. Irenes place is very beautiful and perfectly clean. Thank you, Irene, for a very nice time in Carnoustie.

Nutzerprofil von Larry
September 2017
Irene's place is just awesome. she is a wonderful host . I will definitely stay and recommend irene's place anytime any day .
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Irene:
Thank you Larry. Good luck with your studies and your future.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tuukka
September 2017
Irene is a really hospitable and nice host. Very considerate, polite and helpful. She took excellently into account all my needs and gave valuable advice on everything. Irene has a cute cat and the standard of the accommodation is high. I highly recommend staying at her place and would definitely like to rent it again.
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Irene:
Peggy says hi ! Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you staying
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Pradeep
August 2017
Thank you for letting me stay last weekend, I had a great time and was made better having a host like yourself. I felt at home and never felt like an inconvenience to yourself who went over and beyond to help me, which I very much appreciated :-) I would highly recommend you to other people visiting Carnoustie!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Irene was very accommodating. Picked me up and dropped me off at train station. Wonderful breakfast as well. If golfing in Carnoustie this is the place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Moritz
August 2017
Quite close to the National Cycle Route 1, Irene's place was easy enough to find, especially with her careful description. The room and bathroom were very clean and her breakfast was awesome. I was even able to park my bike in her shed. The only thing annoying were the squeeking door handles. Overall a full recommendation, though!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
August 2017
I thoroughly recommend a stay in this property.Irene is a wonderful hoast and the rooms are spotless and so comfortable and the town centre is a mere 15mins stroll whilst the residential area is quiet facilitating a great nights sleep

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Carnoustie, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von IreneIrene ist ein Superhost.

I am welcoming and friendly, I enjoy meeting people and my hobbies are walking, reading, swimming, baking, knitting, gardening and socialising.
My favourite holiday destination is Italy.
I want my guests to feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte