The HouseThe Dining Area and Gallery


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

In pre-mountainous countryside close to Beziers, Carcassonne, Narbonne and the Mediterranean, in the midst of oak, chestnut and pine trees is this charming, rustic, fully-restored stone country house situated in one of five hamlets which together form Ferrieres Poussarou, and which themselves are in the famous wine-producing area of St Chinian. There that you will find this beautifully renovated stone country house. If peace and tranquility are what you want/require, this is the house for you.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 406€
Wochenendpreis: 103€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

There is a game room on the ground floor next to the living room, where you can play table football and find all the other games equipment in the small wardrobe/chest of drawers.
- A multi games table (table football, pool, table hockey, mini table tennis etc);
- A board games set with dozens of separate games;
- Racket/ball games equipment;
- A dart board (in the living room)

We provide our guests with some books and DVD films in the TV/DVD player area, as well as a Hifi/radio and CD player and a selection of classical CDs are also available for use in the living room.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to all areas of the house and the property, other than one separate, self-contained bedroom, which has separate access at the back of the house, and the garage, where we keep all of our own personal belongings.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always willing to assist with your needs.
Please note that the cleaning fee we charge upfront is for the general cleaning of the whole site outside the house and the guests take the responsibility for the internal cleaning. We always advise our guests to leave the house clean and tidy, to the same standard as when they check in. Otherwise, further cleaning can be arranged at the guests' cost based on the amount of work required on an hourly base which is payable directly to the lady who does the checkout.
We encourage our guests to bring their own bedding (sheets, duvet covers and pillow covers) and towels, which, together with duvets if required, we can also supply at small additional charges to cover the cost of the laundry of those items. **Please keep the mattress protectors on the beds at all times!!!

Die Nachbarschaft

In pre-mountainous countryside, in the midst of oak, chestnut and pine trees you will find this charming, rustic, but fully-restored stone country house situated in one of the five hamlets which together are known under the name of Ferrieres Poussarou, and which themselves are in the famous wine-producing area of St Chinian. It is there that you will find this beautifully renovated stone country house. If peace and tranquillity are what you want/require, this is the house for you. The only noises you are likely to hear are the sounds of nature, with the occasional harvesting or mowing of a field by a local farmer or your children making the most of the magnificent, completely private 10m x 5m secluded swimming pool, perched on an elevated position above and behind the house, un-overlooked by anyone else but with a stunning view down the valley and across the fields surrounding the house. Once there you are unlikely to want to move but if you do there are plenty of attractions locally.

Verkehrsmittel

Our house is close to two Ryanair airports (Beziers - 50 mins, Carcassonne - 1 hour) the Mediterranean (40 mins), Spain (1.5 Hours), Andorra (2 hours), rock-climbing at the Gorges d'Heric (40 mins), Kayaking (Reals and Roquebrun - 30 mins) and in one of the best wine-producing areas of France.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the bannister/balustrade to the main stairs in the house and also the gallery walkway has fairly wide gaps in the metal lattice work so very young toddlers would need to be monitored. Also there is a bannister only on one side of both the stairs in the house and also the outside stairs up to the swimming pool. By agreeing to rent our property guests accept total responsibility for the safety of both their children and themselves whilst staying in the house.
Also please bear in mind that the house, although completely renovated, is an old country house, with all that goes with that, so do not expect it to be like a 5* hotel.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–17:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Hedi
August 2016
Vert nice house in a very quiet place. Plaisant swimming pool and pool house, with all privacy needed. no direct neighbors. Awesome area with beach at 1h drive and direct access to mountain with some lacs and charming little towns.

Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Alan & Linsu

My wife and I travel a lot. Amongst visiting other countries, we spend most of our time in the UK and China, otherwise in this house in France.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages