Living roomPlants and books
Bright room downtown on trendy Ossington Ave.
Bright room downtown on trendy Ossington Ave.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright room in large, clean apartment on trendy Ossington Ave, downtown. Gay friendly. Many transportation/walking/cycling options. Many of the best eateries, shops, bars &parks at your doorstep. Close to the lake, pools. Great downtown experience and amicable hosts. I live with my boyfriend.

Der Wohnraum

The space is open, clean and very bright. It is located in a tree-filled area close to the best Toronto has to offer. You will feel at home and at ease instantly.

Zugang für Gäste

You are able to access all spaces of the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are open to help during your stay for whatever you need. Recommendations on what to do, how to move around, where to buy groceries, gifts, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are happy to welcome you. We speak English, Spanish and French.


Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Isabelle
August 2016
Roberto was an excellent host ! We had so much fun living with him and Dylan. They are so welcoming and really easy going : you can feel like you are at friend's home. They really took care of our arrival and provided us advices. The bedroom was clean and the flat cozy and full of charm. The neighbourhood is super cool for restos and it's closed to several streetcar stations. We really enjoyed our stay and definitively recommend this airbnb. It was one of our best stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Roberto
Love people, travelling, cities, life's small and big surprises. I am very personable and respectful. I have lived in 4 countries and visited many more. While travelling, I prefer to do it slowly and get to know little, but well. I live with my boyfriend and would love to host y…
Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte