The living area with brand new carpeting and paint!The dining table is a treasured relic with many stories to tell. It also has a hidden leaf to expand it.


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Close to Burma Superstar, Doña Tomas, A16 and BART, our this apartment is perfect for people re-locating who want a slightly extended stay to explore the area.

This is completely separate apartment in the lower level of a beautiful Craftsman home. It has its own private entrance. There is a lovely shared courtyard with outdoor seating. Plenty of street parking is generally available.

Please note that the ceilings are a bit low in this apartment. It may not be ideal for taller guests.

Der Wohnraum

This is a completely private and fully furnished home that has recently been renovated with new paint, carpeting, countertops and more.

Our fully equipped kitchen has a refrigerator, gas range, microwave, and ample cabinet space. The dining area seats six comfortably.

There are two private bedrooms, one with a queen sized bed and bedding, large closet and chest of drawers. The second has a full-sized bed with bedding, a closet and small set of drawers. The living room has a flat screen TV, ample seating and a sleeper sofa that pulls out into a full sized bed with bedding.

There is also a private bathroom with a shower and tub.

We also provide the following:
linens, bedding, towels, kitchen supplies, iron, ironing board, soap, shampoo and conditioner, coffee and tea.

Please note - there is absolutely no smoking anywhere on the property, inside or out. Thank you.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire apartment is yours with its own private entrance. There is a lovely courtyard with outdoor seating.

There is plenty of street parking in front of the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The owner of the property lives above the apartment. You may, on occasion hear footsteps or the barking of their small dog. Fortunately, he never barks during sleeping hours.

I am often available to greet you upon arrival and am reachable by text from 7:30am to 10pm.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that the ceilings are low. It may not be the best property for taller guests.

Parties are absolutely not permitted and quiet hours are from 10pm to 7am.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 44 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 84
Kaution: 442
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 137 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00

- Reservations are for use of the beds in the two bedrooms. Regardless of the number in the party, guests using the sleep sofa will be charged the $50. additional guest fee.

- There is absolutely NO smoking anywhere on the property, inside or out. Please make sure that everyone in your party is aware of this. Thank you.

- Laundry is available for use on Sundays before 8pm for bookings of 8+ days.

- Please remove shoes at the door. Please wear socks or slippers only in the apartment.

- Please keep the front gate closed.

- Quiet time after 10pm, please.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carlos
Juli 2017
Was a perfect location to visit SF!!

Nutzerprofil von Gl
Juli 2017
The apartment is clean and located in a quiet neighborhood in Oakland area. The rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Eva
Juli 2017
Very nice, large garden apartment on a lovely residential street in Oakland's hip Temescal neighborhood. A beautiful yard to relax in, close to great restaurants and the expressway. Everything was comfortable. The kitchen well stocked and the host was very responsive. I guess sometimes there is a glitch with the address shown on the map by the app, although Sharon sent the correct address in advance of our stay. We would definitely stay here again. Also, one of the beds is a little small for 2, but the pull out couch is very comfy, which made the apartment perfect for 4 adults! Overall, great host and a great stay! Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Juli 2017
This place is perfect for unwinding after a long day! It was spacious for three people and we loved the back patio area, perfect for some quiet time after a day out together. It was centrally located and easy to get to public transit, groceries, even the Oakland Public Library when we needed to print something. Fantastic place if you need to spend some time working from or relaxing at a home base in addition to seeing the Bay Area!

Nutzerprofil von Crystal
Juni 2017
Sharon was very communicative from the start! I messaged her on Airbnb for additional info before we left for our trip and she always responded very quickly. My boyfriend and parents arrived at the unit before I did (I had to work later than planned), and Sharon answered my boyfriend's call about the lock. Everything went very smoothly. The unit itself was so very comfortable even with multiple guests. There's lots of space in the common areas and the kitchen was well equipped. The patio was gorgeous and tranquil. I spent a morning outside taking in the cool bay air. This is a great unit for a group travel!

Nutzerprofil von Xavier
Juni 2017
The street is quiet. The apartment is clean, nice, fresh and spacious. Sharon welcomed us very well and was helpful when we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Juni 2017
What a lovely flat! The home is clean, airy, and we'll appointed with a comfortable bed, soft towels, and plush furniture. The kitchen has great appliances, including a gas stove, and sharp knives (a tricky find with rentals). The outdoor patio is delightful. We ate several meals in the sunshine there and I read on the hammock. The neighborhood is friendly, well kept, and eclectic. Close to the BART, trader joes, and botique shopping. Overall, a great location with an attentive host. Thank you, Sharon!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Oakland, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von SharonSharon ist ein Superhost.

founder/designer - With Meraki - raw luxe leather handbags and accessories made with soul, love and creativity.

Originally from Ohio, I moved to the Bay Area from New York in 2000. In addition to design work, my first career was doing voiceover. I still record the occasional commercial and audiobook.

My Spanish is terrible but good enough that I can help you with basics, if needed.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sharon.
Sharon
Sharon hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sharon
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte