The front of your cottage.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Ihre Hütte hat ein Queen-Size-Bett und ist ein sehr komfortabler Platz für zwei Personen. Entspannen Sie sich, machen Sie sich einen Tee oder Kaffee und hören Sie die Klänge des Busches. Setzen Sie sich draußen auf Ihr Deck und genießen Sie den Sonnenschein. Ein kontinentales Frühstück ist Teil Ihres Aufenthaltes.
translated by Google

Your cottage has a Queen size bed and is a very comfortable space for two. Relax, make yourself a tea or coffee and listen to the sounds of the bush. Sit outside on your deck and enjoy the sunshine. A continental breakfast is part of your stay.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You may smoke on the deck but please not in the cottage and please leave no evidence.
Check in after 2pm
Check out at 11am
If you have a pet then please communicate this with us prior to staying so that we can try to arrange something to suit us both and the animals that we have.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
August 2017
Lovely! We just loved our stay! A very relaxing, very comfortable, very clean, cottage oasis! Little touches of oil diffusor, electric blankets and delicious breakfast were very special. We watched The Castle- such a good laugh- good selection of DVDs. Shower was nice and hot. Bed-super comfy. Chickens adorable. Sat outside with cuppa enjoying peaceful lish garden surroundings in the morning. Late check out much appreciated. Room has lovely calming decor. Thank you Dyanna and Steve, for a very special stay!

Nutzerprofil von Birgit
Juli 2017
Dyanna's place is real nice. It is very clean and well furnished. The tv with dvds was a nice treat after a long day driving. The breakfast was a nice start of the day. I really likes being here and heat the chickens and birds outside.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juli 2017
Well presented little cottage. Breakfast and facilities were a nice touch. No tv channels but DVDs available to watch. Comfy and warm in winter.

Nutzerprofil von Jaqueline
Juli 2017
I had a very comfortable stay in Dyanna's beautiful cottage. Perfect for a short stay and certainly very cosy over winter nights :-) Thanks again Dyanna!

Nutzerprofil von Angelene
Juni 2017
The little studio is so homely and tastefully decorated. I am so glad we found it as the location was perfect for us. Communication and check in were a breeze. The bed was super comfortable and all the little touches were great. Will be using this place again.

Nutzerprofil von Misha
Mai 2017
Beautiful cottage in a quiet area, close to everything we needed. Wish the stay was longer - it was so lovely!

Nutzerprofil von Anneleis
Mai 2017
What is often a stressful week for me on campus & away from the family turned out to be peaceful & relaxing in this gorgeous, tranquil cottage. Personal touches abound, such as the vases of fresh cut flowers from the garden. While your privacy is assured & respected Dyanna is very easily contacted should there be anything you need. I'll be back!

Gelorup, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Dyanna

I am a Nurse and Midwife and my husband Troy is a Forester. We have travelled for a few years and now enjoy the comfort of home and being around our friends and family. We enjoy meeting people and feel that opening our property and cottage up to Airbnb will be our next interesting adventure! We have two lovely children and we all love our peaceful country lifestyle. We look forward to sharing it with you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte