4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

** The "Security Deposit" does not leave your account at the time of booking. It is only charged after checkout if something is stolen/damaged **

Beautiful room in a 3bd, 1.5ba, two story townhouse. We're close to CSUN(1.5mile), Six Flags(14), Universal Studios(13), Santa Monica(22), Hollywood(25) Malibu(27). 20 miles from the beach. Right across the street from the Metrolink Train Station.

Der Wohnraum

WELCOME to the beautiful San Fernando Valley!

We're centrally located near many tourist attractions! You will have full access to the kitchen and appliances. Bathroom with shampoo, conditioner, hair drier and all amenities. Living room with a big comfy couch. Ice cold central AC to fight that California heat. Coin Laundry. Assigned Parking. Fast Wifi is also available. We are fairly new to AirBnB, so if there's anything you would like to see in the house that's not yet available, we would love to hear some feedback on how we can make your stay the best possible! :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

My wife and I live in the property. Whether you want to sit down for a visit, or keep to yourself, we are flexible! :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

The room has a full sized bed as pictured, and we also have a twin sized air mattress available that can go in the room to accommodate up to 4 people.

We have two rooms listed in the same house in case you have a bigger party! :)

** Please tell us your favorite color in your first message so we know you've read the whole listing :) **

- Pet fee -
$20 per day
or
$50 per week
or
$100 per month

*The common areas now have surveillance cameras 24/7. Theft, or any illegal activity will be reported to law enforcement*


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenendpreis 56 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Let us know before booking if you're bringing any pets so we can prepare accordingly.

- Please bring noises down to a reasonable level + No cooking from 10pm to 7am.

- The extra guest fee ($15 after 2 guests) is charged regardless of age.

The following house rules are pretty common sense, it seems silly to have to even write them, but since they've been broken many times here they go:

- Please do not walk around naked, shirtless, or on your underwear.

- We ask that no items are taken out of the house (dishes, decoration, furniture, etc...)

- Please clean your dirty dishes and any spills you might make. You're welcome to use the kitchen as long as you leave everything as clean as you found it.

- Permanently stained linen/towels (from blood, ink, etc...) will be thrown out and deducted from security deposit.

- Smoking outside only, away from any windows. You will be asked to leave if you're making the house smell like cigarettes/weed.

- Please be mindful of other guests by not leaving personal items (towels, luggage, etc..) in the common areas (bathroom, living room, etc..) + Sleeping allowed inside the room only!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

41 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
September 2016
Super Kommunikation, herzliches Willkommen und gute Unterhaltungen mit Vinny und Sherye. Wenn weitere Gäste in der Unterkunft waren, hat man etwas lautere Gespräche im Nebenzimmer durch die Wand deutlich hören können, was umgekehrt dann wohl auch der Fall sein wird. Insgesamt aber ein schöner Aufenthalt in einer modernen Wohnung mit tollen Gastgebern.

Nutzerprofil von Destiny
Juni 2017
Vinny and Sheree were so sweet and accommodating! The room and bathroom were spotless. The shower was nice and hot. The neighbors and area where their apartment is located were very comforting and felt like home. I would definitely recommend Vinny's to any couple visiting LA

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
April 2017
Nice place to stay and good people to share the weekend with, great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Arielle
April 2017
Vinny's place was great and convenient! Same as pictures and great location outside the city. Comfy bed, nice and quiet neighborhood. Easy in and out parking and nice lil breakfast bar at the house. Shared with some other Airbnbers and was still quiet. Lovely couple. We highly recommend this place if it's your first time. You will not be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Tawnie
April 2017
Vinny's place was super modern and cute! Him and his lady, Sherri I believe is her name, are total sweethearts and my boyfriend & I enjoyed their company and hospitality. I would most definitely recommend them!

Nutzerprofil von 杜
April 2017
Vinny是非常好的主人。非常年轻热情!也很负责和帮忙。只是我们对清洁的要求比较高。卧室小桌子很多灰,床单和毛巾都有污渍。其他方面都是很好的。非常感谢!

Nutzerprofil von Shalita
April 2017
From my first impression of this place and Vinny, I knew I picked my perfect stay. Both he and his wife are friendly and will give advice on things to do in town. The place was clean and looked just as pictured!...I will definitely book again when I'm in the area!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 98 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von VinnyVinny ist ein Superhost.

We are a Brazilian couple that wants to travel the world, make new friends, indulge in different cultures, try new foods, and ultimately learn and evolve with new experiences! I am a 6'8" college basketball player; My wife Sherye is an Engineering student with mind-blowing, majestic, finger-licking cooking skills. We are new to AirBnB, we were introduced to it by a couple of friends that had amazing experiences with it. We're looking forward to meet new people and show a bit of Brazilian hospitality in the beautiful San Fernando Valley! :)

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Vinny.
Vinny
Sherye hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sherye

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte